Need help for Component

de_moschino said:
how much for this component set?

They cost a bomb if you ever find them locally. My price is RM3000 if I get them for you.

A650-3.jpg

Prices are expected to increase after the introduction period.

Jrd_Lee said:
Dear de_moschino,

Hi, I am Jrd_Lee, nice to meet you!! If your budget is Rm3000, i think

you must can get a very nice component!!

But i don't know what sound that you prefer, then i so difficult to recomend
you a nice speaker!! if you can, let us make a appointment, i will show you all
of my stock and let you try all the speaker sound quallity, until you feel satisfied!!

i let try all the speaker, then you can choose a spekaer that you really interest,you
will not waste a lot of money to install a unsuitable speaker!!

My recomend in SQ is:

1. MB Quart
2. DLS
3. Lightning Audio Storm
4. Morel
5. Helix

I can not make sure that which brand is "sesuai" to you, so i just hope you can come to my location, i wanna let you try the sound first....!! My location is in Puchong, i will give you a best servise!!

Really hope can help you......

Thanks!

Jrd_Lee :p 016-5282515

your location in puchong?? the shop opposite IOI Mall???

MB Quart - too bright....screeching bright
DLS: Depends which model....tweeters are slightly laid back
Lightning Audio: Sure u kena lightning.....SQ....hahahahahahahaha wat a joke
Morel: i suppose u r talking about Elate series. Good stuff
Helix: well i suppose at 3k, we can get something better than Helix.

JRD_lee, i suppose u r that famous shop in Puchong which has 3 outlets. If you are, just a word of caution, your guys installation skill sux big time. Tuning is out. No skills in troubleshooting.
Why I say so, many of my friends have been to that shop and all came out with problem. Wiring not done properly. Best part, power and rca wrap together.

Eh Mike, can you please send me the spec sheet for the comps you mentioned? PM me? TQ!

Mike that is 1 hel of a comps u hav there.
http://www.phassusa.com/Products/Speakers/Speakers.htm

Today 10:23 AMlouisMike that is 1 hel of a comps u hav there.
http://www.phassusa.com/Products/Speakers/Speakers.htm

loius...I can say the same to you la wei! :P....forgot to mention TQ btw...TQ! :D

mnkh0027 said:

haha..ya i know...I will only purchase a comp after the TT.
since the TT will be held at the end of this month, so i think i still got times to do some research on it. At least now i know some choices....

1. Dynaudio (not sure what model)
2. Morel Elate
3. RS Pro
4. Scanspeak revelator
5. Phass A650
6. Seas Lotus

I just wonder my amp can power these comp or not.....haih...

Ur amp shouldn't be any problem for those comp... but it depends on individual earing... u should try those comp c which 1 u prefer.. & wut song u usually listen??

d3s said:
Ur amp shouldn't be any problem for those comp... but it depends on individual earing... u should try those comp c which 1 u prefer.. & wut song u usually listen??

pop and RnB....

sifoo.. Lanzar HR6.1 nice or not? any comment?

should i add a rear component set?