Need help with JPJ approval after ENGINE CONVERSION?

bro.. how much if i convert wira 1.3 to 4g67 (1.8) pm me the price bro

for now its RM1850 including your surat kawal selia crap.

lavodo said:
bro.. how much if i convert wira 1.3 to 4g67 (1.8) pm me the price bro

still need to bring the car or not bro... how do i pay?...

of coz need to bring la

of coz need to bring car la.
RM3800 - no need bring car.

how to pay? meet me and pay me la.
location batu caves.

lavodo said:
still need to bring the car or not bro... how do i pay?...

hi brother raise,
wahh... ur bznez so good here lor!! hehe... congratulation!
hey, since u said no need bring car go inspection and just pay u RM3800 and all will be kaotim, then i have many customers here would like to convert their iswara 1.3, wira 1.3 and satria 1.3 to VR4 or EVO3 2.0 turbo. i will let u know once i collect the documents and $ from them.
so, photostated car geran, ic , licence, custom form of engine are the only documents u need? no need signature of the car owner?
since u said no need bring car is RM3800... how about if he wanna bring car go?
so, u want the full amount before or after the geran has been endorse?

All the best,
GTR
012-4904888

GTR bro,

where got good leh. ok ok oni la. picking up business only. Beginner level:embaressed_smile:
the main important stuff would be the photostated geran/ic/custom form.
after those fellas endorse the puspakom check form, the owners just need go jpj and sign the form lo. The main thing is to pass the test ;) but since no need bring car, they will fill it out with their own result la. hehehe

about the payment, up to you la bro. since i know you, never get full amount yet oso nevermind la. u just let me know la of any updates.

GTR said:
hi brother raise,
wahh... ur bznez so good here lor!! hehe... congratulation!
hey, since u said no need bring car go inspection and just pay u RM3800 and all will be kaotim, then i have many customers here would like to convert their iswara 1.3, wira 1.3 and satria 1.3 to VR4 or EVO3 2.0 turbo. i will let u know once i collect the documents and $ from them.
so, photostated car geran, ic , licence, custom form of engine are the only documents u need? no need signature of the car owner?
since u said no need bring car is RM3800... how about if he wanna bring car go?
so, u want the full amount before or after the geran has been endorse?

All the best,
GTR
012-4904888

steady bit bit oni ... hahaha
if bring car, its less than 2500.
about 2100 oso can kautim.
but problem is, not assured of approval la.
thats the only problem.

GTR said:
steady lar u.... kekeke!! :shades_smile:
how much if bring car go?

1.8 to 2.0

bro, mine is wira 1.8 chasis and already converted to 2.0 turbocharge engine... can u help me with the jpj/puspakom approval??? how much???

bro , mine is seg 1.3 chassis converteded to 1.6 DOHC ...
how much $$$$ needed to get approval from jpj...
need 2 bring car ?
pm me plz thx.....

quit askin the same question again and again.
refer to previous post.

TeDdY.H.K said:
bro, mine is wira 1.8 chasis and already converted to 2.0 turbocharge engine... can u help me with the jpj/puspakom approval??? how much???

Pm Replied

pm replied

8313 said:
bro , mine is seg 1.3 chassis converteded to 1.6 DOHC ...
how much $$$$ needed to get approval from jpj...
need 2 bring car ?
pm me plz thx.....

bro, how much to convert my :

a) 4g13 ---> 4g91 ?
b) 4g13 ---> 4g92 DOCH non-mivec ?

thanking in advance !

Pm Replied

pm replied

defuser said:
bro, how much to convert my :

a) 4g13 ---> 4g91 ?
b) 4g13 ---> 4g92 DOCH non-mivec ?

thanking in advance !

bro.. mine is seg (93) 1.3 chasis converted to levin AE111 1.6 5 speed..
Need your service... wat i need to prepare? Wats the price it costs?