lavodo said:bro.. how much if i convert wira 1.3 to 4g67 (1.8) pm me the price bro
lavodo said:still need to bring the car or not bro... how do i pay?...
GTR said:hi brother raise,
wahh... ur bznez so good here lor!! hehe... congratulation!
hey, since u said no need bring car go inspection and just pay u RM3800 and all will be kaotim, then i have many customers here would like to convert their iswara 1.3, wira 1.3 and satria 1.3 to VR4 or EVO3 2.0 turbo. i will let u know once i collect the documents and $ from them.
so, photostated car geran, ic , licence, custom form of engine are the only documents u need? no need signature of the car owner?
since u said no need bring car is RM3800... how about if he wanna bring car go?
so, u want the full amount before or after the geran has been endorse?
All the best,
GTR
012-4904888
GTR said:steady lar u.... kekeke!! :shades_smile:
how much if bring car go?
TeDdY.H.K said:bro, mine is wira 1.8 chasis and already converted to 2.0 turbocharge engine... can u help me with the jpj/puspakom approval??? how much???
8313 said:bro , mine is seg 1.3 chassis converteded to 1.6 DOHC ...
how much $$$$ needed to get approval from jpj...
need 2 bring car ?
pm me plz thx.....
defuser said:bro, how much to convert my :
a) 4g13 ---> 4g91 ?
b) 4g13 ---> 4g92 DOCH non-mivec ?
thanking in advance !
Thanks.