Need some Help , Advise and Suggestion

haiyo..how to solved this problem...maybe this car ask me to buy ogura..so u can only hear the kringg sound..

---------- Post added at 07:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:52 PM ----------

this thing happen after a few hours after i installed the APP brake line and the motul brake fluid...

but i think there is no connection between brake and clutch ...i think something wrong with ur clutch..juz my 2 sense

my oil temp is around 80-85deg for normal driving

thinking of changing the filter.

any suggestion which open pod nice for our car?

and does any1 looking for the mugen air box? i m selling mine..

.......... one of my friends is using a blitz steel air filter.

the sound is pretty good :biggrin: loud.

but the filtration sucks though.

Anyone here using an aftermarket header with a stock engine? Just need to know if there's any lost of compression.

i don't think aftermarket headers/extractors will affect the engine compression bro.

i think you're worried about the loss of torque in the lower rpm's due to less backpressure.

KNN Typhoon with Air Scoopin'...

slurppppppppppp...

miahahhahahahahahahahaha...

dc5 riders~!may i know oil temp of ur guys rides for normal driving and always v-teching...? i'm suffer damn high oil temp of my car now... 90-95 normal driving~~

does k-pro has the ability tht to reflash the sensors just like.....em....if my o2 sensor kong alr, then i put a k-pro in, it can do the same job like o2 n not changing the o2 even the sensor is kong alr..? what is the different about k-pro and k100 except the k100 does not have datalogging nor does it have programming capability. Programming can only be done by the hondata dealers or soever ?

---------- Post added at 06:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:15 PM ----------

http://www.hondata.com/k100.html
the link tells me tht...does k100 provide launch control and anti lag?

who is the owner of the wrs92?

just now meet at mrr2 his frens sit behind open window and say hello then the driver change gear then... '' Praaaaa ~ V-tec sound ''