WSR 92..........king of rempit....miahahahah...
who is the owner of the wrs92?
just now meet at mrr2 his frens sit behind open window and say hello then the driver change gear then... '' Praaaaa ~ V-tec sound ''

miahahahahahhahahaha...
dont stay away... stay in front... ahah...
i think those guysss... are decent and law abiding citizen...
u dont have to worry...
i personally know both of them... cute, humble & soft hearted...
miahahahahahahhahahahaha...
......better stay far far away.....bcoz the 8005 and 20 got some unfinished business...Guys!! I was cruising home yesterday after the TT with bro subcon, after the sg besi toll got 1 bright light from behind n it was right up my rear bumper... So what else to do? Drop gear and it was game on!! But I couldn't shake this bright light, it was like I was towing him!! No matter what I did, he was there, blinding my rear view. After the kajang toll, he pass me... Then I saw... It was WLX20!!!!!!! Shivers crept up my spine and I sweating cold sweat!!!! I was glad to survive, as I've heard others haven't......
Wait till you meet 8005......better stay far far away.....bcoz the 8005 and 20 got some unfinished business...
who is the owner of the wrs92?
just now meet at mrr2 his frens sit behind open window and say hello then the driver change gear then... '' Praaaaa ~ V-tec sound ''
bro, it's me....and hehehe...sorry my friend is the one open the rear window and wave at u...
nice meeting u...
Wait till you meet 8005......better stay far far away.....bcoz the 8005 and 20 got some unfinished business...
Guys!! I was cruising home yesterday after the TT with bro subcon, after the sg besi toll got 1 bright light from behind n it was right up my rear bumper... So what else to do? Drop gear and it was game on!! But I couldn't shake this bright light, it was like I was towing him!! No matter what I did, he was there, blinding my rear view. After the kajang toll, he pass me... Then I saw... It was WLX20!!!!!!! Shivers crept up my spine and I sweating cold sweat!!!! I was glad to survive, as I've heard others haven't......
yes i was there last nite and saw it with my own eyes... the WLX 20 is like a ghost came out from no where...after he smoked me he had his eyes on minivan....and so the 240km/h chase begin.....
i can hear the WLX screaming after the toll plaza...i believed it was something like this...
miahahahhahahahahahha!!! perghhhh so scaryyyyyy!!!!! lucky im still alive!!
moral of the sorry....stay away from WLX 20...the ghost
---------- Post added at 06:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:45 PM ----------
well after RM20k poorer just make sure you care take care the business properly huh!? heh heh
ic.. rupa-rupanya is u.
haha.. that time i just reach kl from terengganu only.. kinda tired and blur that time.
btw.. super fast car u have. haha..
yes. driver also kamikaze.continental drifter's car is fast?