i got a 2 chanel amp 12oow for subwoofer..
when i play the music around 5 -10 min..
why my amp power auto off and the protect light bright..
any sifu pls help me to slove it..thx
bro....maybe u can give a lot more details so that sifu2 can help u on this
- what is your setup like? RMS for the woofer & amp? what brand?
- is it happened after u install the amp? or just happened lately?
im using scopian 2 chanel amp ..model is kn1200.2.. 1200w
it happened after i install the amp..
the amp i tune..
level .. half
frequency.. near max
bass boat...near max..
and i set low bass..
set all to min first, then try another hour to see got problem again or not, then set ur gain level, bass to 1/4, see ok or not, try not more than 1/2, coz normally dont recommend more than that.
Now 3rd GearPerformance Racing one step moving foward to tune the Haltech pro series.
Haltech Pro Series working good with new modern cars with a base map,plug and play unit.
Look what the Haltech Pro Series can do...
Saw a couple of r34 GTS for sale by grey importers and would say the price is quite reasonable. Anyway, found out that the 4 door version is cheaper (suit my budget) and need some answers before committing to one...