needs help/advise from all the sifu...uwaaaa

gemoq

hello every one....

need help and advise ....i got problem with my engine..vr4 ..dont know why suddenly the car jerking even in gear 1 before boosting...after that i checked the plug and seems my plug hole full with water...i dried the plug hole and change to a new plug today..but seems the result are the same...plss anybody can advise me what to to or checked after this...im blur dont know what to lorrr...totally blur...what is the problem actually...really need help from all the sifu's here...thanks for your time...and sorry for my bad english....thanks again

me no sifu but try to dry up the plug cable also, if posibble try to swap the plug cable with ur friend for testing purpose.btw what type of plug r u using and hows in the 1st place water get inside there? carwash?

thanks for the reply....the plug change to ngk r...i dried the cable plug bro..but still jerking..dont know how the water get there ....maybe during me changing my radiator....thanks again for the reply

UPDATE....uwaaaaa still the same...my engine jerking and the checked engine will come out and suddenly the engine..off ....i have changed the plug and cable plug...what must i do.....HELP ALL VR4 SIFU....what to do.....

gemoq, where those water came from? if you oledi dry out all the water and why still the same? try to check ignition power to each plug, if one of the cable or plug dont have same ignition try to change cable or plug....

my 10 sen...opinion...

i have changed the plug and cable plug bro....still the same....ayooooooooo