Negaraku in Cinemas!

hehehee.....

...blah...the gomen is basically right now pointless...no direction...they dont know what to do....

seriously....the idea of singing negaraku in cinema is not very bright....but if its implement...i just stand in honour of the song....what can i say....the guy i voted for also is in the same government....but at least he always came back to our parlimentary and help the people.....not at but whereever need most....

well....after this im taking political science...who with me? muahahhaaa

Saga Continue said:
got ah that course..??? idont know wan...

then double degree for me...hahahaha

double degree? doctorate kah??? ahahhahaha:D

hows life lar bro?? ok? :)

finishing my degree next weekk...then wanna open snooker centre....but loan only 50k....need another 30k...haiihhh...but basically im fine laaa...

Saga Continue said:
finishing my degree next weekk...then wanna open snooker centre....but loan only 50k....need another 30k...haiihhh...but basically im fine laaa...

wahhhh open snooker shop kah?? i cum play can or not?:D

then bring many many friend cum kekekekkekeke..

haslinda ok?:p

Saga Continue said:

u want ppl to share or not?i put some slot machine there ler..k?

license ur name.....partner my name....

can?

snooker shop ar?maybe set up a fund..who can break 147 score get rm 5000 lor

can can....hehehehee...kuda machine hah...i want one laaa....wanna put at my house as my tabung....ive never had a good luck playing with that thing anyway..

fred...haslinda ok fred....just got her second baby 4month ago..

Saga Continue said:
can can....hehehehee...kuda machine hah...i want one laaa....wanna put at my house as my tabung....ive never had a good luck playing with that thing anyway..

fred...haslinda ok fred....just got her second baby 4month ago..

wahhhh this linda now baby producer edi kah??? wei send my regards to her bai!!:D

hahaha...aiyo yo samy, yanadeiiiii.....:D ehehheeh.

saga...you open snooker center ar?? tell me la....i come give you business. heeheh. but give cheaper price la...nowdays all snooker very exp...

hehehehe...wait laaaa...not enough money yet la dude.....John Paris table is 6.5k per table u know....wanna get at least 10.....haihhh....