Neo satria can beat what car?

btw, satria_95, i thought u never race..........

lol...boon...satria_95 hav a goal to achieve....which is ztH peace...spreadin peace and love in ztH..might sound kinky...lol...MJ style?

CABUTZZZ

satria_95 bro, dun ketuk until my ride so lousy leh.... heehe.... well, you are entitled to say that you can win a neo with your 1.0l dohc engine. Maybe because you ain't racing with me? huhuhuhuhuh.... just kidding... no offense yah...

I think Kuching less cars bah. JB and KL i think got quite alot already. Especially KL. All my neo members, 90% from KL/Klang/PJ area.

i am so happy !!!
because there is so many helper and also help less here !!
hehehe!!!

i hope proton director can read this forum , maybe he might awake from whats realy malaysian think about proton!!!

spoon3838 ,
Quickly go buy that so call satria NEO and go to sepang challenge all the same cc cars with u !!!! Then u know who the fastest and who the slowest ...

aiyaa......satria_95's DOHC 1.0 has sarcasm installed laaa............read between the lines laaa

hmm.. im a neo user.. basically if u use rite gear at rite time, it wont dissapoint u.. already drive mine, onli stock, can reach 205km/h.. can cucuk V6, not at straighways.. high and mid corner section.. a stock neo already superb by its handling

hehe... yeah, i simply love my neo. No doubt about it. Went to drag at JB yesterday. Lost all races. 2 races with a souped up mivec satria, the other one is a turbocharged kelisa. hehee... But heck, i just love my ride. Lose then lose loh.. so what...

if you want something that goes fast, go buy a second hand sports car. A FC which cost less than a new neo and definitely faster than any average cars on the road.

when it comes to racing; I personally thinks that it is more than comparing engines...
obviously engine itself plays a big role; but there's always elements like the whole car body weight...the shifting of gear at the right moment to get full torque; other exhaust modifications........blah blah blah...

but Satria is always proven to be a sporty car which is quite fast and demanded on the road.
Partly because the look is quite appealing also and the body weight is light......
Neo came out with an interesting shape and some might say that the old satria is nicer, but personally I think the new look is better, except for the rims. Campro also has proven it's worthiness after all this years in Gen2.
Anyway, I would buy the car if given a low budget.
But if I've money to sepnd and I want a fast car; I'll still go for 2nd hand modded car. Or mayb an older version Satria for me to mod myself...

When I buy a new car; obviously I want a reliable car and not only a fast car. That is where Proton failed miserably. Lack of QA in Proton. You have few bathces which is top of the class and u would also have few bathces which always give problems. It's like lukcy pick.

Anyway, Neo is still a nice car.

Personally I really like the ride in Neo, the handling and acceptable power. Just feel it would better than old satria in head space and ... some ppl complaint bout the view above wiper coverage (not sure).

b00n said:
when it comes to racing; I personally thinks that it is more than comparing engines...
obviously engine itself plays a big role; but there's always elements like the whole car body weight...the shifting of gear at the right moment to get full torque; other exhaust modifications........blah blah blah...

but Satria is always proven to be a sporty car which is quite fast and demanded on the road.
Partly because the look is quite appealing also and the body weight is light......
Neo came out with an interesting shape and some might say that the old satria is nicer, but personally I think the new look is better, except for the rims. Campro also has proven it's worthiness after all this years in Gen2.
Anyway, I would buy the car if given a low budget.
But if I've money to sepnd and I want a fast car; I'll still go for 2nd hand modded car. Or mayb an older version Satria for me to mod myself...

When I buy a new car; obviously I want a reliable car and not only a fast car. That is where Proton failed miserably. Lack of QA in Proton. You have few bathces which is top of the class and u would also have few bathces which always give problems. It's like lukcy pick.

Anyway, Neo is still a nice car.

Very well said. :_:

As I said in the earlier thread. Satria Neo is a bloody hot hatch for me. I like the design alot. Although I love power (who doesnt?) but for city drive, a Neo is perfect. alexklg, I envy you coz you own a neo...if I got money I sure buy one but broke, can only own old skool EG... :emoticon_U:

The black Neo looks nice, but if red, I'd love it. :regular_smile: