Neo satria can beat what car?

You are interesting to boon? hahahahaah.........one of you two better be a gurl...........

sorry to hurt ur feelings dude.......
i'm an old guy......
muahahahaha

sPoOn3838 said:
me too not old but mature!!! lol
spoon..not to offend u..jst wut i think bout wut u say...u say not old but matured??? ur replies sounded so childish though..

kelvin--- said:
spoon..not to offend u..jst wut i think bout wut u say...u say not old but matured??? ur replies sounded so childish though..
hehehe... it doesnt matter how you think about me! as long i am happy ! and you not need to care how is my sounds of reply ! Cheers!

spoon3838,
I won't come out yum cha so save your trouble of asking to come out yum cha but thanks for asking anyway. I just feel that you sound like a gay (the homosexua kinda gay and not the happy kinda gay, if you even understand what I mean) and I honestly don't really favor gays. Plus, I don't know if I can talk on the same wave length because I talk english, and you talk chinglish. So I kinda doubt we'd communicate well. But like you say, I don't need to bother (and in fact, I'm not) about what you say or do so that I was just telling you my thoughts.

guys...dun mean lar...hahahahah
try to be friendly...........

p/s: I'm not gay nor bisexual..........
wakakakakaka

satria_95 said:
spoon3838,
I won't come out yum cha so save your trouble of asking to come out yum cha but thanks for asking anyway. I just feel that you sound like a gay (the homosexua kinda gay and not the happy kinda gay, if you even understand what I mean) and I honestly don't really favor gays. Plus, I don't know if I can talk on the same wave length because I talk english, and you talk chinglish. So I kinda doubt we'd communicate well. But like you say, I don't need to bother (and in fact, I'm not) about what you say or do so that I was just telling you my thoughts.
ok let me tell u my thoughts!!! i dont sound here..... i type here!!!! wahahahahha got cha!!!by the way do i invite u yam cha??? wahahahah!!! got cha again!!
oh ya i am chinglish so what!???? come and kiss my asss !!!! ho ho ho!

eujin said:
1.0 dohc satria...???am i missing sumthing...i din recall i leave malaysia for the past 23years.......satria_95..joker la u....

satria neo...undoubtly is a nice car...but i duno y the main headlight is in inside rather thn the crytal ball...mmm...looks like cock eye frm far...

I believe those so called crystal balls are projector headlamps.

spoon ...... cant comment much bout your contributions to this forum. you words of choice came from your medula oblongata i supposed.

Ingolstadt,
well, i guess tat's wut spoon meant by "mature"....sounded more childish than small kids though...

by the way, is that wat u supposed to do with your sonata? looks great. generally i hate korean makes, but there are some wonderfully modded examples thou. :)
initially i thought it looked great untill the advertisements came abound :" Is that a Jaguar? Is that a Benz? The new Sonata, brings you where you wanna be." -> I do think this radio ad did more to damage to the brand than helping it. Have you heard of it? I felt so much like kicking the guy's ass who came up with this ad idea. Sorry for bringing this up thou. :)

yea..tat's wut i m tryin to do to my sonata..well...the ads..i never heard bout it..but i dun care bout it oso..as long as i m happy wif my ride..nth else matters..it's their mouth..they can say wutever they wan..and no matter wut..it's stil my ride..dun concern them..hehe..peace~

zan said:
hot hacth?? its not even warm...

real hot hatch cars
1. VW Golf GTI @ 200bhp
2. Civic Type R @ 190bhp (plus minus)
3. Renault Clio 192 @ 192bhp
4. Ford Focus ST190 @ 190bhp
5. New Mini Cooper John @ 210bhp
6. Vauxhall Astra VXR220 @ 220bhp

warm hatch cars
6. Satria GTI @ 140bhp
7. New Mini Cooper S @ 160bhp
8. Hyundai Coupe (its a hatch rite)

zan, no offence but the Hyundai Coupe is a coupe (a car with sloping rear) and it's not a hatchback car.
CHEERS.......:_:

spoon3838,
Whatev's man.

hhmm..... I think zan missed out my car.
Satria year 95, 1.6L manual - 800bhp.... big hamster power. hahaha

satria_95: hamster or humsup power? this topic really goin from car to food to sexual then come bak to car.... really big turn to read