spoon..not to offend u..jst wut i think bout wut u say...u say not old but matured??? ur replies sounded so childish though..sPoOn3838 said:me too not old but mature!!! lol
hehehe... it doesnt matter how you think about me! as long i am happy ! and you not need to care how is my sounds of reply ! Cheers!kelvin--- said:spoon..not to offend u..jst wut i think bout wut u say...u say not old but matured??? ur replies sounded so childish though..
ok let me tell u my thoughts!!! i dont sound here..... i type here!!!! wahahahahha got cha!!!by the way do i invite u yam cha??? wahahahah!!! got cha again!!satria_95 said:spoon3838,
I won't come out yum cha so save your trouble of asking to come out yum cha but thanks for asking anyway. I just feel that you sound like a gay (the homosexua kinda gay and not the happy kinda gay, if you even understand what I mean) and I honestly don't really favor gays. Plus, I don't know if I can talk on the same wave length because I talk english, and you talk chinglish. So I kinda doubt we'd communicate well. But like you say, I don't need to bother (and in fact, I'm not) about what you say or do so that I was just telling you my thoughts.
eujin said:1.0 dohc satria...???am i missing sumthing...i din recall i leave malaysia for the past 23years.......satria_95..joker la u....
satria neo...undoubtly is a nice car...but i duno y the main headlight is in inside rather thn the crytal ball...mmm...looks like cock eye frm far...
zan said:hot hacth?? its not even warm...
real hot hatch cars
1. VW Golf GTI @ 200bhp
2. Civic Type R @ 190bhp (plus minus)
3. Renault Clio 192 @ 192bhp
4. Ford Focus ST190 @ 190bhp
5. New Mini Cooper John @ 210bhp
6. Vauxhall Astra VXR220 @ 220bhp
warm hatch cars
6. Satria GTI @ 140bhp
7. New Mini Cooper S @ 160bhp
8. Hyundai Coupe (its a hatch rite)