new ford on the street

nItto

greeting to all ford n mazzy lovers.

suprise to see there's lots of maz and ford supporter. me juz learning to swim "kalau salah cakap tolong maaf ya".

my ride.
ford lynx tx3
bpt-180

now deciding which brand of clutch to fix. any advise from sifu sifu out there?

First thing's first, this is an english only forum...
Second thing is welcome to the club
Third thing is go for TRINITY clutch.

012 3922 962 Wong, Tell him Ivan Ng recommended you to him...

I would vouch for his clutches, seriously I do... For Sure.

nItto said:
greeting to all ford n mazzy lovers.

suprise to see there's lots of maz and ford supporter. me juz learning to swim "kalau salah cakap tolong maaf ya".

my ride.
ford lynx tx3
bpt-180

now deciding which brand of clutch to fix. any advise from sifu sifu out there?

Well .... weicome to this forum n hope uwill enjoy here .....
khorne don't b like this lah ..... like me eng not good so will mix mix bit lah.....
hehhehe

Cheers.....

Wah sifu come out oredi...
Bro where you been lah ??? Long time no see...

Khorne said:
First thing's first, this is an english only forum...
Second thing is welcome to the club
Third thing is go for TRINITY clutch.

012 3922 962 Wong, Tell him Ivan Ng recommended you to him...

I would vouch for his clutches, seriously I do... For Sure.

TRINITY hmm.., I'll call him. sorry my english good is the no.

Bro when the next TT would love to join.

TQ for the advise.

wah....me speak england so hard oso ar... how come?

hahahaha!!!!

welcome aboard maite!

nItto said:
TRINITY hmm.., I'll call him. sorry my english good is the no.

Bro when the next TT would love to join.

TQ for the advise.

come join us at Friday SS15 TT... you will get know alot of b8 around this area...

tkk said:
come join us at Friday SS15 TT... you will get know alot of b8 around this area...

cool, is it today?. where's ss15 and time, any land mark? prefer to call u directly incase im lost. haha.

Hi..if B6 DOHC gbox, it can fit 8.8" and 9" flywheel,so it can be use..if B6 SOHC, bye-bye..
B8 NA flywheel is 8.8"...BPT original flywheel is 9".

khorne,

i been told by wong that using exedy pressure plate n trinity cutch the flywheel to skim off 2mm. since im sending it to machine shop, how light can i go? FYI im still using the 1.8 NA lighten flywheel.

nItto,

I'm not the person to ask...
Best is to ask the more seasoned B8 players in this forum...
I'm the kinda person that keeps to stock as much as possible...
Didn't you ask Wong ???

To all sifu,

i am using the b6 dohc gb...can i know what is the size of the cluth plate??? thank you..

Khorne said:
nItto,

I'm not the person to ask...
Best is to ask the more seasoned B8 players in this forum...
I'm the kinda person that keeps to stock as much as possible...
Didn't you ask Wong ???

that's what he told me. no worries u help me lot d. thks bro.

other from b8, any engine else for mazda 626??? cause if every 1 also use b8 then no special liao.......

hahaha... then like that you wait for the sifu's to answer lah...
I oso blur... I don't even know what clutch and flywheel my car is using...

nItto said:
khorne,

i been told by wong that using exedy pressure plate n trinity cutch the flywheel to skim off 2mm. since im sending it to machine shop, how light can i go? FYI im still using the 1.8 NA lighten flywheel.

nitto,

the best is you dont skim to much.. when you lighten your flywheel you will loose your torque.... to much skimming will result when u need to climb hill u will be harder.. if you prefer to lighten its only help u on accelerations...
how much lighten is very subjectives.. not really sure how much weight need to skimmed out...