NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

Eric, you can follow my car to KL.. then I send to to bus terminal after the TT.. You take bus back to JB la.. hahahah

hey all,tell ur guys something. i doing a LIVE CHAT ROOM for HCC members 1, will be coming out tis 2 days. so any1 support me? ^^

But all the members here online at different time.
For example, I normally sleep from 6am till 6pm.
So my online period will be 6pm till 6am.
hehehe...

yup.. I support Eric's idea but what Daniel said is true.. Everyone here online at different timing.. We can still utilise the chat room website though.. Eric, it's your decision whether to continue or not

erm...well..its ok,i just want try something new, the chat room just like msn de.if not i will bcome spiderman(brain fully spider net). thx for ur all suggestions =D
mayb later or soon i will buy a domain name like hcc.com or wad la, put all our member car picture inside.

I support the idea.. How much is the domain name and web hosting fee per year har?

the domain n hosting fee total is RM300 per yr only. got 10GB space. i will buy 1 when my salary come out. if ur guys wan 2 support me also welcome LOL...

^^ i did so much 4 the club, just coz that i m a member in that~n coupe frd is hard 2 find..

chating rooms - beta comes out, wanna try try? =D

http://greengrowing.com.my/chat/

Cool.. but then nobody online when I log in la.. Dudes, go and try!

thx 4 viewing sim ^^
eventhough now no ppl,mayb 1 day can open a thread tat say a time,den we all go in n chitchat loh~

this 1 also a function within our hcc website later ^^

Cool.. Looks like you are really free in your office.. How I wish I can have a job like yours.. hahahaha

Wow, nice chat room with those oceanic blue background!
But no one online except me....
hehehehe....

Hi Eric,

Thanks for all your efforts......it makes me feel "Paiseh" as i have not been checking HCC for quite sometime