NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

Dark Purple??
How does that look.....? interesting..........

Welcome to the clup Marc....!!

welcome marc!!!!

dyeu dyeu... yur fav purple color rd1 is own by marc

marc.... upgrade yur car security lo

HEHEHEHHEHEHE

marc.. the RM 699 T-Rex steering lock at Eneos look good leh.. wahahahaha...

Nah D, i'm not that evil....... I go by the saying "What's not mine, nobody can have"...... Muahehehe......!!!!

I'm using Gillette Mach 3 Turbo Champion, amacam.. haha......
(that time got offer, so i bungkus one..... hehe)

Aloha.... :itsme:

Nick / Name : Diniey
Ride Type : Tiburon
Ride Colour : Black

Welcome Diniey!!! Aiya.. I am in bukit mertajam now but will be leaving to KL this evening.. else can meet u up.. Make it next time then!

You have a very similar nick with our president BlackSamurai leh.. Any links between two of you?? Wahahahahhaha...

welcome diniey...

sim..i believe they are the same species..hahahahah

hi diniey. welcome
blackstallion = bs. same as hcc leader. blacksamurai.
anyway becareful of tcsim. he hamsap. rite guys?

Diniey, welcome, welcome, welcome...

I wonder since when HCC was infested with hamsap rodents... :laugh:

wei.. dont sabo me leh.. i m straight.. not hamsap.. not gay...