NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

hi there and welcome :) im new too I dont regret my decision about me tiby. Wish I could live in it :P

Greetings Guys.
I'm new to this forum and I'm currently eye-ing on a Hyundai Tiburon Coupe for sale in KL. I would like to know .. what are the major things that I need to take a look before purchasing that car ?

Thanks alot. :)

Regards,
HughiE

my friend, which version are you eyeing at?
Tibs has many version, RD, RD2, GK ..... and the list goes on.
any specific version are you referring to?

my friend, which version are you eyeing at?
Tibs has many version, RD, RD2, GK ..... and the list goes on.
any specific version are you referring to?

Greetings BS,
The version that I'm currently eye-ing on is the Tiburon RD.
Car is about 10 to 11 years old. 1997 ..

Hi Hughie,
Buying a tibby is just like buying other car. What you need to pay attention when you buy other cars, you need to put the same attention to the tibby. I don't think there's anything much special for tibby.

Thanks for the prompt reply over with my issue. :)
I was looking forward if maybe u guys can help me out to check out the car when I'm down to KL .. to give an opinion or two about it before I purchase it.

Regards,
HughiE

Hughie.. Count me out first.. I am down south at the moment...

Nick / Name : knlim2
Ride Type : Honda Stream
Ride Colour :Black

i'm new member here =D heloow everyone

Nick name: calven
Ride Type : Tuscani
Ride Colour: Black

Welcome to the club, Calven!!! Finally you are here...

Everyone looks at his CCFL angel eyes... Damn cool sia...

hi calven,

welcome to the club n nice ride ..and i notice ur car plate no is registered in kuching :D

Nick / Name : Jerry
Ride Type : RD1
Ride Colour :Yellow

nice to meet u all guys~~~ ^^

Nick / Name : rexy
Ride Type : RD1
Ride Colour : Maroon

Finally i can own a coupe~ :biggrin:

Welcome to all coupe owners, this time lot of new owners, should really have 2008 gathering rite?

Rexy.. Welcome to da club.. How's your car? I heard you start revving since day 1 you got the key.. Hehe...