NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

welcome for our new member.... rahimi..:wavey:

Bump: welcome for our new member.... rahimi..:wavey:

Newbie report!

Name: Roy
Nick : G.Yao.Za / used to known as BlackSamurai/BS
Ride: Black RD1, closed to stock.

Coupe active area: house parking lot and jalan taman near my house.

Coupe average mileage travel per month : 388 KM . (must be prosperity mah)

Recent Mod Interest : (still) looking for JerryKhor's bodykits, but need to survive for major shopping mall parking and road bump (It's a challenge)

Personal Interest : Real Chicks, Hot chicks
Places wanted to visit most: Pub / Club

Things that do all the time : Working / Surfing internet / FB / YouTube'ing / Adult material advance R&D / Sleeping / Fast-food'ing / Download un-license MP3 / Collect 80s, 90s oldies / Pak-toh / Always think how to increase household income

Proud of : Being a Hyundai Coupe owner for the past 5 years / Being a naughty boy friend for the past 6 years.

That's all for the time being.

LOL:rofl:Gud one G.Yao.Za / used to known as BlackSamurai/BS. Welcome2.... heheh.

Bump: LOL:rofl:Gud one G.Yao.Za / used to known as BlackSamurai/BS. Welcome2.... heheh.

the auto bump seem to be annoying, is that a new feature ZTH just implemented?

Hi Coupe ride, today saw a black hyundai coupe W**8665 at mrr2 hwy, very fast lor what engine inside? ` Nway she so pretty...:love:

whos from penang....

anybody from penang? island...

Bump: whos from penang....

anybody from penang? island...

Hello,

Driving a red (maroon?) Coupe RD1 in Penang Island. Honk if you see me. haha.

I'm not really into modifications. I'm more into making sure everything work reliably since the coupe is my daily ride.

i seldom drive 1.

red coupe ar? number plate =) penang many coupe

welcome all

Newbie report!

Name: Roy
Nick : G.Yao.Za / used to known as BlackSamurai/BS
Ride: Black RD1, closed to stock.

Coupe active area: house parking lot and jalan taman near my house.

Coupe average mileage travel per month : 388 KM . (must be prosperity mah)

Recent Mod Interest : (still) looking for JerryKhor's bodykits, but need to survive for major shopping mall parking and road bump (It's a challenge)

Personal Interest : Real Chicks, Hot chicks
Places wanted to visit most: Pub / Club

Things that do all the time : Working / Surfing internet / FB / YouTube'ing / Adult material advance R&D / Sleeping / Fast-food'ing / Download un-license MP3 / Collect 80s, 90s oldies / Pak-toh / Always think how to increase household income

Proud of : Being a Hyundai Coupe owner for the past 5 years / Being a naughty boy friend for the past 6 years.

That's all for the time being.

Wow, this will be the most detail newbie intro in HCC thread... :rofl:
What happen to your old account?
or you have a new appetite on fried pig fats?

din noticed roy mentioned my name.

rx8 veil side. i think can find in all body kit shop. for mi i only modified front bumper, because im thinking to hav widebody( dun hav side skirt and rear bumper yet). Perhaps rx7 widebody can fit . I've already got an idea from a widebody rx7, i think is our malaysian top drifter, tengku's D1 rx7. I got the photo, the baby's front bumper got "APEXI", white colour, black bonnet. But dunno can fit or not, cos need to change rims and suspension. need a big budget. Besides, need to think about our coupes' power, bigger rims = no acceleration but cool.

And 1 thing, go install ultraracing anti roll bar if u dun hav budget for suspension. For mi, no budget for suspension, but installed the bar, ready for every corner. =)

For road bump, dun worry, although my bumper low, but still cannot kena, i tested all bumps in penang d. jus cant go multi storey carpark only. hehehe. so change car go or take bus go shopping la. =) (leave ur car at home)

All the best!

Hey everybody!!
Really glad 2 be here...
Hope to hear more from all of u soon..
Do keep in touch, ya..?

Nick: hunnyp a.k.a. hunny
Ride Type :RD2
Ride Colour :Black
Location :There's a high chance u might bump into me around Ampang, Subang Jaya, Damansara area and all over KL...!!

P/s:
To maskulinB8, does W**8665 sounds familiar to u..?
Hahaha... hope to hear frm u soon..!!! ;)
:burnout:

Hi... thx mr. president...
Everybody call u BS rite...?
yes, wud luv to meet up, after 21 feb shud b fine with me..
count me in!
whr is d usual hang out place?
looking forward to meet everybody..!

btw BS, i hv tonnes of questions bout my car..
hope u can help me out...

hunny :wavey:

wat do u mean by 'the searched coupe'..??
ooo... u guys mengumpat i ye selama ni... hehe..

thx a lot alang, nice to hear frm u too..!
hope to meet up with u soon..
:wavey:

welcome hunny. =)

sure kl again. haha.

no penang. sad

Bump: welcome hunny. =)

sure kl again. haha.

no penang. sad