new new and new

NO money....have to work lor........ :( sigh....
YOu guys have fun la.... B)

sigh... why u guys like fighting wan?????
Opppsss.. I guess not, you guys enjoying like that rite :D
good good.....sorry la I always MIA...
Seriously working my ass out.....

So anything...Pls update me yeah... ;)

Originally posted by osh@Sep 14 2004, 07:41 AM

don't worry will update u.....what kind of job using a$$ one?? :blink: can intro to me too ar?? :lol:

Originally posted by lancerfreak86+Sep 14 2004, 09:33 AM-->
QUOTE (lancerfreak86 @ Sep 14 2004, 09:33 AM)
--QuoteBegin-ksgoh
@Sep 13 2004, 03:52 PM
haha....is ur right mah....

haha...but i change oredi loh....hehe... :D [/b][/quote]
yes, i know u will..... :P

Originally posted by ksgoh+Sep 14 2004, 19:33 -->
QUOTE (ksgoh @ Sep 14 2004, 19:33 )
--QuoteBegin-osh
@Sep 14 2004, 07:41 AM

don't worry will update u.....what kind of job using a$$ one?? :blink: can intro to me too ar?? :lol: [/b][/quote]
wat other jobs dat uses ass besides becoming a prostitute or gigolo...haha...notty leh~~ haha...

Originally posted by lancerfreak86+Sep 15 2004, 09:42 -->
QUOTE (lancerfreak86 @ Sep 15 2004, 09:42 )
Originally posted by ksgoh@Sep 14 2004, 19:33
--QuoteBegin-osh
@Sep 14 2004, 07:41 AM

don't worry will update u.....what kind of job using a$$ one?? :blink: can intro to me too ar?? :lol:

wat other jobs dat uses ass besides becoming a prostitute or gigolo...haha...notty leh~~ haha... [/b][/quote]
oh my god, osh u are...??
how is the price?? i' interested too......hahaha

ya ya make fun of me.... :lol:
Anything lor you gimme a price la...
Bout you wanna become wan then you have to send me your picture...
Ask the papasan to interview u.....wat say u?????

Originally posted by osh@Sep 16 2004, 06:14
ya ya make fun of me.... :lol:
Anything lor you gimme a price la...
Bout you wanna become wan then you have to send me your picture...
Ask the papasan to interview u.....wat say u?????
wah...need to interview one ar?? any qualification? what is the best salary given?

Depending on experience and qualification depends la...
language is the best thing, so the more language you know that you can go for different different customers around the world.
It means your ass can go INternational........ :D
Then again if its too season, then sorry babe pricing will not be that good.....

Originally posted by osh@Sep 14 2004, 07:41

:lol: :lol:
they r not fighting lah..
u know lah..
couple mah.. is like that 1... B)