Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
uuikss....i dun hav bf loh...who said i got oh...haha... :P pandai pandai there....haih~~
ksgoh...sorry woh~~i was sleeping oredi when u called...hehe....saw ur house number in my phone in de morning...i was like "shit!! i didn't answer ur call!!" haha...
ohhhhhh i din know you guys been callin callin lately....coool huh....
So should I change my subject to LOVE BOAT Callin Centre....
Anyway just chillin. DO what ever you guys wanna do...........
Hi guys, I am from JB, just bought a 2nd hand honda civic fd2 no-R 1.
I am looking to turbocharge it. Got any workshop to recommend ?
this is my 1st car, so i got no prior dealing with workshop before.
Please help...
Hi guys, I'm not a Skyline owner (I'm only 18 & just passed my driving license) but I just had to post this and share it with all of you and I think it will shock some people, especially GT-R owners.