new new and new

Originally posted by ksgoh+Sep 22 2004, 11:01 -->
QUOTE (ksgoh @ Sep 22 2004, 11:01 )
--QuoteBegin-lancerfreak86
@Sep 22 2004, 09:25
ya oh....ksgoh can be my dad...haha...jk...ksgoh, u rather be my bro or daddy?? haha.... :lol:

i can choose whatever u like.........:D but i think daddy better coz old man liao... :lol: [/b][/quote]
aikz...u're not old ler...i got one k-ko who's 25 yrs old...1 yr younger than u only...hehe...so, should be no prob loh..hahah...

Originally posted by uglygal@Sep 22 2004, 11:09
daddy..
we go jalan jalan at PG then cari makan lor..
yum..yum.. :wub: :wub:
hehehe....want to eat liao leh.... :lol:

Originally posted by ksgoh+Sep 22 2004, 14:01 -->
QUOTE (ksgoh @ Sep 22 2004, 14:01 )
--QuoteBegin-uglygal
@Sep 22 2004, 11:09
daddy..
we go jalan jalan at PG then cari makan lor..
yum..yum.. :wub: :wub:

hehehe....want to eat liao leh.... :lol: [/b][/quote]
wait..wait for me 1st..
or u go to try out 1st, if nice only bring me there.. ;) :D

Originally posted by lancerfreak86+Sep 22 2004, 13:18 -->
QUOTE (lancerfreak86 @ Sep 22 2004, 13:18 )
Originally posted by ksgoh@Sep 22 2004, 11:01
--QuoteBegin-lancerfreak86
@Sep 22 2004, 09:25
ya oh....ksgoh can be my dad...haha...jk...ksgoh, u rather be my bro or daddy?? haha.... :lol:

i can choose whatever u like.........:D but i think daddy better coz old man liao... :lol:

aikz...u're not old ler...i got one k-ko who's 25 yrs old...1 yr younger than u only...hehe...so, should be no prob loh..hahah... [/b][/quote]
25 is less than 26 1 year, 27 is less than 26 1 year, 28 is less than 27 1 year, 29 is less than 28 1 year, 30 is less than 20 1 year....etc.. :lol:

WHATS wrong with the calculation dude....
Anyhow is just a figure wat...sigh..... :(
What u guys up to la? that bored is it?

Originally posted by osh@Sep 25 2004, 01:59
WHATS wrong with the calculation dude....
Anyhow is just a figure wat...sigh..... :(
What u guys up to la? that bored is it?
so any interesting topic to share?

*waiting...*
waiting for the interesting topic that osh wanna sgare wiht us..
but, daddy.. where is osh d?? :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

daddy n uglygal waiting for osh to share some interesting topic... -_-

daddy, since when ur avatar changed to "chiu choi mau" d??
is that OCP??

Sorry sorry......Why la waitin for me or topic la....
U guys are interesting enough wat???
Topic from me huh???......hmmnnnn for you guys info im just a boring person B)
So why dun you guys share some topic.....???
I just got back from kl and dunno when goin up again...sigh....
Tired of all this kinda monkey job.....

:( bored

Originally posted by osh@Oct 1 2004, 21:42
Sorry sorry......Why la waitin for me or topic la....
U guys are interesting enough wat???
Topic from me huh???......hmmnnnn for you guys info im just a boring person B)
So why dun you guys share some topic.....???
I just got back from kl and dunno when goin up again...sigh....
Tired of all this kinda monkey job.....

:( bored
we r waiting for u to start the topic.. :P
so tell us about ur kl trip lor..
but, wan funny funny 1.. :lol: :lol:

OH okie....tell you guys my trip to kl.
mostly working and boring stuff...sigh ;) ..

OK why dont we start a topic on "DO YOU OWN A TATTOO?" :D
WHAT YOU GUYS THINK OR SEE ABOUT TATTOO?

i wan to make a tattoo for a long time oredi....but parents ndak bagi....haih~~~ so, after few years then i curi-curi make one on my back...wakakak~~~

osh, how pain izzit when making a tattoo??

IF I tell you is NOT pAin...Then Im Lying..
ITS BEARABLE la, 1st few minutes will be pain after that not that pain..
Depends where you get your tattoo done la..PLaces like under arm, tummy, boney area will be more painful but its bearable... ;)
So dun worry la...

Tattoo would be permanent for the rest of your life, So if you doubtful just dont do it!!!...When you have your tattoo done just remember dont regret lor.... ;)