New Perodua Model in MARCH ?

then too badloh,Bob kena defect airbag system.

aiyar...normal lar... even the Mercs also sometimes got cases where airbag does not activate in the event of an accident... so... relying on an airbag is not totally safe.. even if it is German made...

This depend on our luck…damn bad luck..the air bag can exploded without any accident incur…. Do we need to service the air bag or not ah? Imagine u have drive the car for twenty year…then do we need to change the air bag system?

like tat next round must add c4 in ur airbag, explode manually by activation or u wanna shut your siham mouth up also can by just pressing a small switch :laugh:

butty...

just check with u...what is the benefit of using LSD in our car?

waste money...ohhh... that is the cons...

i dunno...never tried one before on our car... not available also...

but bigger cars got lar... you won't get so much inlift when you throttle in the mid-turn...

butty...

icic...so don;t think about it also right?
lsd is to make both tyre run the same speed and same time right?

fuyooo....taikor..cool down cool down...
don;t throw cibaiiiiii to ppl...keep it for urself...hahahahahaha....