New Waja - Ultimate Fake

macha...the mirror at the back still got the E10 ori look lah...! hahaa

and since when ur one of the two girls taking the pic? =P

http://www.arenakereta.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/13.jpg

http://www.arenakereta.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/15.jpg

http://www.arenakereta.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/10.jpg

http://www.arenakereta.com/wp-content/gallery/spyshot-proton-inspira-enjin-amp-dalam/09.jpg

pakai clarion jek????? tade gps built-in ke?

http://www.arenakereta.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/18.jpg

http://www.arenakereta.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/19.jpg

http://www.arenakereta.com/wp-content/gallery/spyshot-proton-inspira-enjin-amp-dalam/20.jpg

source: www.arenakereta.com

Inspira in its full glory.....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2835%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2836%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2837%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2838%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2839%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2840%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2841%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2842%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2843%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2844%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2845%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2846%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2847%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2848%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2849%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2850%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2851%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2854%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2855%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2856%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2857%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2858%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2859%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2860%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2861%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2862%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2863%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2864%29.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/albums/2010%20Feature%20Albums/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive/Proton%20Inspira%20Test%20Drive%20%2865%29.jpg

Firstly , I own a Mitsubishi Lancer.

Secondly, I wanna say " F U to Mitsubishi & Proton for this "

Thirdly, I will never ever buy a Mitsubishi car again and believe me, I'll put my effort in condemning this brand in the future.

Very outrage customer here.

@Littlewhitewagon, fyi everything on proton is shit to use, I have own/driven most of their models and all having problems. worst manufacturer and no value. tell me , anyone that feels prestige using a proton !! none? why? cuz the car & company is a total corrupt.

Please, to posters please mind your words before posting.

Better get the first batch of inspira if you really keen on buying one. 70% mitsu parts. The later models would be more of locally manufactured parts. Ouality wise will sak, If you get what i mean..

If you owned Lancer GT not so regret but if you bought evo 10 and then going back kampung and then your mother says why you buy proton inspira.haiyaaaaa.proton quality very cikaiiii....my brother in law car also suddenly burnt.

---------- Post added at 10:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:59 AM ----------

No wonder Volkswagen don't want to make any partnership between proton because proton want to photocopy only.....

car ar???
can help me to endose My Satria GTI to EVO3 engine...

1.8 inspira to to evo10 engine easy to endorse coz same chasis same mounting...1.8 gti to 2.0 evo 3...a bit susah coz mounting problem not plug n play...need to pay more to runner...if u convert to GSR 1.8 then that easy coz all same...i'm sure u already got runner pm u here...

---------- Post added at 06:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:52 PM ----------

wait until proton launch inspira R3 version from 1.8 manual engine….performance hi-cam, stroke to 2.0cc, bigger TBO, ReChip Ecu, R3 extractor and exhaust setup, racing clutch, bigger injector, upgrade fuel pump, increase compression, forged piston, racing bearing, PnP, Inpira R3 bodykit (sure better than lancer GT design), 18inc lighweight rims, Bride Cuga Ori seat, Momo stereng (airbag version), AP Racing brake and etc
with this setup…maybe this car can produce minimum 180-220hp..and some more NA..if charged dunno how high can go…..

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_U6NKeSKR2-k/TMo5pisln6I/AAAAAAAAAyY/gmUBXPE8K5w/s400/Inspira-X.jpg

1.8 inspira to to evo10 engine easy to endorse coz same chasis same mounting...1.8 gti to 2.0 evo 3...a bit susah coz mounting problem not plug n play...need to pay more to runner...if u convert to GSR 1.8 then that easy coz all same...i'm sure u already got runner pm u here...

---------- Post added at 06:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:52 PM ----------

wait until proton launch inspira R3 version from 1.8 manual engine….performance hi-cam, stroke to 2.0cc, bigger TBO, ReChip Ecu, R3 extractor and exhaust setup, racing clutch, bigger injector, upgrade fuel pump, increase compression, forged piston, racing bearing, PnP, Inpira R3 bodykit (sure better than lancer GT design), 18inc lighweight rims, Bride Cuga Ori seat, Momo stereng (airbag version), AP Racing brake and etc
with this setup…maybe this car can produce minimum 180-220hp..and some more NA..if charged dunno how high can go…..

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_U6NKeSKR2-k/TMo5pisln6I/AAAAAAAAAyY/gmUBXPE8K5w/s400/Inspira-X.jpg

:love:

I don't ever want to buy proton after my brother in law's gen2 burnt suddenly from below dashboard.FYI my brother in law is a typical driver not modified kaki one.Even sportrim also standard one.Its nearly kills my nephews.When my sister in law want to parking at one utama parking lot suddenly she saw bright spot at below dashboard and she stop and remove her son from car.After 2 minute she came back 100% already burnt.:mad:

iam glad nobody was hurt sir, alhamdulillah.. a gen2 from certain years have a tendency to have short wires, which leads to what u described. its not only proton sir, toyota and sum other make also have this problem.. i vaguely remember seeing pixs of a camry burning on a highway, so its not a unique case to proton only

http://cache.gawkerassets.com/assets/images/12/2010/08/ferrari_458_italia_fire_02.jpg

ferrari got same prob with the 458 italia oso maa..
who's so damn-annoyingly perfect? nobody la weh :stupid:

so, dat makes "never buy a.." campaign shud have sum extension then, lol. proton, ferarri, lexus, toyota, any more to the list? i wanna print dis out and paste it on my charade, LOL. shud i include "the list of tak guna car makers" in this campaign tak? i forgot honda laa, have to reprint pulak dah ni..

haha

xtremeleo plz share ur list ok hehehe....btw i prefer buying good condition 2nd hand car only...got reason to upgrade to aftermarket part for wear n tear part huhu

i dont believe in buying new cars as well eg9, sum of the used cars in the market look new and are twice cheaper, if u know how to search for it, u may get a unit without any problem

yup exactly...but need to do thorough inspection too...after satisfied with the car then always check with their insurance co. whether they had claim for accident or not...

Proton Inspira.

The word "Inspira" derived from Inspiration. Proton does not deserved to use this word as they had taken us for yet another ride. What an unimaginative and uncreative people in Proton. Just shut that damn company down and save us a huge sums of money.

Thank you to Proton for causing us to pay extra to just own a vehicle.