News for AE owner ......

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Picture and pricing

garytrd said:
hi every qne. i have some parts need to sell 1. 4a fe all engine part2. TRD adjuster H/L H/S SUPPENSION3. TRD SUPER STRUT ABSORBER 4. TRD R anti roll bar 5. TOM's STRUT BAR6. TOM"S 15' sport rims 2pc 4/5x100 hol. 7. FX bumper 8. WAgon bumper .9. VOLK VS 18' sport rims 5x1143 F8' R9'pls give me a sms or call . 019-7749499. thanks : >

PM me picture and pricing for TRD adjuster H/L H/S, TRD super strut absober and TRD R anti roll bar. All this item suitable for ae111 or not?:shades_smile:

wait..wait..wait....is my turn,i requested last week!!!

Wah!!!! bro Gary, seem like u have start a good bussiness ho!!!!! Hehehe.
So many thing u have but never tell me also.......
Good items!!!!
Free PUMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LuXun said:
Wah!!!! bro Gary, seem like u have start a good bussiness ho!!!!! Hehehe.
So many thing u have but never tell me also.......
Good items!!!!
Free PUMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

haha...he tells but never show

pls dun ignore our advise,play the game follow the rules...

attached pic for the item u have together wif price,start thread in market place & paste the link in toyota forum if it's related to toyota.

tat's it,as simple as tis...