guys...SUPRA LOVER
got this on another forum...

here's the link...

http://www.lextreme.com/supra.html

true or not...still under R&D right ???
BTW what is MKV ???

MKV - Mark Five,Make Five?

Somethin like that....looks good but the infor very vague....gonna cost a bomb when it hits our shores.... :)

the shape is ok....looks bit like hyundai......... but something wrong with front view....
looks like the head light is at the middle.... prefer the old one.... still....

I've seen that site before many months back, and chose not to trust it, as different sites, different info... -.-
but that design from the page is kickass though, i like it more than those in other sites.

Welcome to last year. That pic is old ler. The next gen Supra (Mk.V, current is Mk.IV) is based on the Lexus LFA. Currently undergoing testing.

http://www.tuningnews.net/news/050110/pic.php?id=01
Click on the picture for more pics.

the shape of cars is ever changing...

one day.... all these funky new cars will be the norm... and I can proudly call my AE111 "old skool".

beautiful pictures... *drool*

the japanese magazine is two years old. (early 2003). in that same magazine predicted a new celica 2006 (but since then toyota has can the celica from US market from 2005.

old news

i seen this in Japan mag ...

i have seen this picture in Japan mag from 2004 ... i still have the mag with me ..
but i don't understand japan lor ... anybody can read japan a'a ...

p.g said:
i have seen this picture in Japan mag from 2004 ... i still have the mag with me ..
but i don't understand japan lor ... anybody can read japan a'a ...

p.g

i can read japan but only 2 words mar...banzai and bagero....muahahahaa when can tt like last time at taman tun...found yr ecu oleady ha?

muaahhhh .... that 2 words i also know ..... ECU ... there is some want offer me Freedom ECU for my engine ... don't want to take or not ...

speedcrave said:
p.g

i can read japan but only 2 words mar...banzai and bagero....muahahahaa when can tt like last time at taman tun...found yr ecu oleady ha?

all speculations only lerr... sigh... dunno if there is an mkv or not...