'Ngor Tiu Lei Lou Mou'....

the young chap should just shut up .... whether or not the uncle speaks loudly on phone... it doesn't harm him or anything. So, itz the young chap that instigated the incident.. he deserved it, althought the uncle is also alittle nut.

zep....
doesn't really agree-ing with u......
everyone can voice out their opinion.....but bfore voicing it out, they have to look at their ownself to f*cking make sure that they're not making the same mistake. Than if ok, just voice it out and stand by it firmly.
Apparently which we don't really know the actual story, the young chap seems to be also on the phone before the uncle. Cos i remember hearing the uncle scolded the chap that he's also talking loudly on the phone. Than if that's the case, the young chap would have no argument against the uncle.

well .. u answered my Q... was referring to what u mentioned... He should have look at himself in the mirror b4 picking on the uncle.

i think that young guy is "guai guai zai" lah if not oledi punch that unker loh, but seems like unker also scare coz keep asking for confirmation of settle the prob...

a big clap for the recorder lolx

1st of all......i just discovered this thread hahaha

1st point = the young guy sendiri angkat tiu. Sendiri talk phone also but when people talk phone he tap on people shoulder for warning.

2nd point = talking in the bus is not like in cinema, no such rule DON'T or CANNOT talking in the bus right. Even how loud the uncle talk also.....so what? disturbing people enjoy the trip? see FONG KENG?

3rd point = the young guy started it 1st....so he deserved it all.

1st the young guy dare to tap on people's shoulder to give warning should be quite guts and fierce person la.....

never know so damn scared.......people ask for hand then give.......DOG meh....hai yoh......

if i am the young guy.....the uncle will changed from BUS to AMBULANCE.

anyone got any idea where can i get the ringtone ? XD

i think the uncle gambler la, maybe he was superstitious that he will get bad luck after being tapped on his shoulders =X

this uncle vry famous now oledi...he is jobless 13 yrs oledi and he is ex-prisoner~!!!after this video he get many company wan hire him....but only a thing...change his attitude....

walau weh... that uncle... damn chun man.. how come that fella dint scold that uncel 1... how could he say f your mom thats TOO MUCH liaw

News few days ago said uncle has recently been beaten in a restaurant in HK by a gang of 3 youths ending up with broken face. Poor fella.

huh... beaten up... recently... only that youngster tak de syok sama dia wor..
so is it something gotta do with that guy?
he is d d 1 behind this scence???