Be strong, don't give up

jst a stupid bitch doin stupid stuffs..hate such ppl...think of life as sth so minor...fuck her...so many ppl tryin to live on..and she jst cut herself like tat...

Some people are fucked up.

On one hand there is a reason for this kind off behaviour. It has something to do with natural selection. Some people killing themselves off just helps the gene pool.

On the other, we are supposed to show compassion and shit and help fucked up people, no matter how retarded they are.

Aiyo,this girl really depress.Don't ever do it to ur ownself.Is very dangerous.Not just girls,even boys please don't do that

boys..if depressed...go gym and do some workout...or jog ard..dun go speedin on highway...or hurt urself..tfk oso can...lol

She is one of my net friends...
jz called her just now...
she should be fine.....
but dunno whether she act like nothing or really recover ade....

Tazz said:
She is one of my net friends...
jz called her just now...
she should be fine.....
but dunno whether she act like nothing or really recover ade....
ask her to be strong lor.... dun do stupid things that hurt herself.... tell her no one will appreciate a gal that doesnt know how to appreciate herself.... love herself first before wanting others to love her.....

Unfortunately, there are still many others who does stilly stuff. Like this...

BE WARNED. GROSS STUFF AT LINK BELOW

http://www.ogrish.com/archives/updatedsuicide_jump_at_the_sun_plaza_in_indonesia_Sep_14_2006.html

Woah? .. how come i missed the "Updated" version of this Indonesian suicide? .. her post mortem also out edi .. .aiya .. missed it.

Thnx satria for putting the link, now i saw it ;)

one of these teenagers hormonal imbalance problem, attention deficit and a concoction of peer pressure.

i agree with si|verfish on darwin's teory.

but in malaysia we arent prepared to help in her truma & post-depression. (professionally & socially). her closest frineds would be her only hope.

The are times people are fortunate where in moments of most difficult periods you have the support form family & friends, some dont & i reckon she's finding it pretty hard to cope.

everyone of us has a "moment-in-time" that shapes us as what we are today. some calls it "turning point" in their lives.

some of us are blessed without having to go thru such "madness"; but please do empathise with such people. I have known of people who volenteers themselves as support groups but it clearly not enough manpower to spread to all walks.

yes, there are fuckup poeple out there but for a moment what if it's your sister or your cousin or your close friend. I not saying to go out & pick up every deranged chums but...

life is short, dont fuck-it.

The place I got this is from another forum. One of the forum members have contacted her and his nickname is mentioned in the revamped blog. so there are still people who are helping her out.

nitrus said:
WAHAHAHAHAHAH!!! Saw this in the blog..

wonder what has been happening there, damn ! late.
I think I have a chance. Is it too late to pierce some cock rings??

On other note, I have a friend who often has some very wild ideas of torturing women. You won't believe your eyes with his sketchs. Maybe they could make a good couple.

I believe there are many people who have seriously fucked up thoughts or ideas. I do too. But thinking and doing are two different things, otherwise, all the rempits in Malaysia would have been killed by satria_95 already, hypothetically speaking.

NOSkill said:
I think I have a chance. Is it too late to pierce some cock rings??

On other note, I have a friend who often has some very wild ideas of torturing women. You won't believe your eyes with his sketchs. Maybe they could make a good couple.

You should intro your friend to that girl .. Maybe that'll help her instead of cutting herself.

hehehehh..

damn ... is that really that fun kah? i got 1 fren also like this. eat dunno how many biji pandanol and call other ppl telling she's suiciding -_-

if someone other than my family tell me he/she wants to commit suicide, i'll tell them to do it quickly before ppl call police/bomba/etc.

And some ppl are not that brave to commit suicide. They'll just attract attention by standing on the edge of a building/bridge/whatever and wait for ppl to go up to them and tell them not to jump, and next thing u know, it's over. The one on the federal some time ago is a good example. Just jump, no need to wait/think. Just make sure you land head first, and then the authorities will clean up your body and it's done. No need to cause a 2 hour traffic jam

Oh i am so evil

yeah man, munky, it's true. I agree.

Like the type of people sonictheory mentioned .. I had a friend who's gf always like to do that, and he'll have to waste his time comforting her and viola, she's still alive the next day ! LOL dumbass girls.

as the thread title says
never-give-up-l.jpg

i feel pity for the girl....life's can b so fragile.. sum ppl dun wish die but thrs r ppl hurting themselves..nth worth more than ur life.. remember the person who's bring us to tis world dun wish to c tis..we hv no rights to take urs life away bcoz we not the one who gv us tis life..

nitrus said:
You should intro your friend to that girl .. Maybe that'll help her instead of cutting herself.

hehehehh..
Any of her contact info?? Just to try out my luck, lol.