Pak Lah says no cover up

dunla say so loud...so hard they try to hide my identity la. but after using a combo of SKII and fair & lovely, my skin now very fair la. sommore my nen nen now same size as blackies. had to go for titty enhancements.
:P

Sure ramsing still in StarKiss KL lo.......he just went court to short his fairly face and big nen nen. hahahahahahahaha

All a bunch of bullshitters. If the entire truth is not set free, the police WILL NEVER BE TRUSTED AGAIN by majority of the citizens. Perhaps their own kind will still trust them.

How can they expect us to buy their story that the woman is a malay when they don't even publish her face in the papers attending the court case. We want to see it for ourselves that the woman in the witness box is the same one in the MMS video. I heard she had her back faced towards the audience in the court house the whole time. Nobody could actually verify if it's really her or not.

Wow! The way you all analysed what brand and model of what camera phonethat was used is pretty impressive. It's a good thing we all learn a few things from watching CSI.

Squatgate cop story doesn’t tally

The policewoman from hell, L/Cpr Wan Zawati, today told the independent commission she knew that there was a window in the room but was sure that she closed the window before bringing the detainee to the room.

She said the window was painted blue but there was some chipped paint on the window giving a clear view of the search inside.

“I feel that someone had scraped the paint off the window to get a view of the inside. I’m sure the window was closed.”

Well, sorry, but the evidence as shown in this two clips proves, from different camera angles, it’s not probable the video was captured through a glass window but rather from a camera held between the grills and a window that’s open.

It looked like the window was even pushed open further during the recording so that it could get a better angle.
Photo on the left (at start of clip) shows the metal handle of a old push-open type window with at least two holes while the next photo from 19 seconds onwards shows only one hole and from a position that’s at least 12 inches lower.

“...chipped paint on the window giving a clear view of the search inside”? I don’t think so.

http://www.sun2surf.com/article.cfm?id=12303

Cop denies recording ear nude squats

Says Suhaimi lied about him showing the video clip and that he saw it on friend's phone

Maria J. Dass and S. Tamarai Chelvi

KUALA LUMPUR: Constable Mohd Zulfatah Shaari yesterday refuted L/Cpl Suhaimi Nordin's allegations that he took a video recording of a nude woman doing ear-squats at the Petaling Jaya police station in the early hours of June 29.

When the video was played for him to identify, Zulfatah said: "I've seen this video clip once before the puasa month but I cannot remember when."

Asked where he saw it, Zulfatah said: "In the phone of a friend, Dzulkarnain, who is a policeman at the Petaling Jaya police station."

(Dzulkarnain was not called as a witness when the commission ended its inquiry.)

On Tuesday, Suhaimi had told the commission that Zulfatah, who was on duty with him at the Taman Sri Manja police beat base, between midnight and 8am that day, had left for a four-hour break and returned at about 7.30am.

Suhaimi said upon his return, Zulfatah had showed him the recording on his phone and told him he had stopped by at the Petaling Jaya police station for a while after having a meal.

"I deny that I showed him a video clip," said Zulfatah when asked by commission chairman Tun Mohamed Dzaiddin Abdullah if what Suhaimi said was true.

He also denied stopping by at the Petaling Jaya police station that morning.

Zulfatah refuted his colleague's claim that he had gone out for food at about 3am and returned only at 7am that morning.

"I had a meal by myself at the Sri Manja Curry House between 3.30am and 3.45am, then returned to the beat base," he said.

"I did not go out after that," he told the inquiry. He also denied having a conversation about the video clip with Suhaimi.

With his statement, the 13th commission witness bombed speculation leading to who actually recorded the video clip, which will be left to police investigations, as this is not in the terms of reference for the commission.

Zulfatah also denied knowing Ong Yoong Keong who worked in the handphone shop.

During the earlier line of questioning by officer conducting the inquiry, Suhaimi Ibrahim, Zulfatah said he owned a Nokia 6630 phone which he bought in April, 2005.

He said the phone which could make video recordings was no longer in working condition as he had accidentally put it into a washing machine in July.

However, in a later twist, he told the commission he had sold his old handphone in May, 2005 and bought a new set sometime during the fasting month and that that was the set which ended up in the washing machine.

To this, Mohamed Dzaiddin then said: "If you want to make up stories, do it properly or else we will find you to be lying."

Asked why he did not get the phone fixed since it was still under warranty, Zulfatah said: "I had opened the seal so the warranty is void."

Asked if he was on good terms with Suhaimi, Zulfatah admitted he had a small misunderstanding with Suhaimi over work-related matters in 2003.

Hahaha! Now this is fun... even the cops couldn't get their own story straight... perhaps, these were merely actors hired by the Inquiry Board to satisfy the media and to pleased the visitors for the ASEAN meeting?

"
It has now been established that the woman is a Malay, and the incident happened nearly six months ago. But there is already a suggestion that the woman who appeared before the commission yesterday may not be the woman in the video clip at all, as the police are involved in a massive cover-up over this diplomatic mess. My answer to that is that conspiracy theorists should get a life.

Meanwhile, there has been a lot hurtful name-calling and ridicule directed at the police. At a recent raid on a nightclub in Kuala Lum- pur, patrons, including foreigners, were reported to have mocked the police with unkind words and by doing squats in front of the officers. Such callousness probably comes from the assumption that the whole force is no good, and I think we are all responsible for that."

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Wednesday/Columns/20051214081309/Article/indexb_html

now, i wonder which club they went and raid..

pak lah says transparency and no cover.. but now this?

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/12/15/nation/12874619&sec=nation

Woman matches the person on clip

KUALA LUMPUR: The woman at the centre of the naked ear squat video clip controversy was recalled by the Commission of Inquiry yesterday for identification – this time with her face revealed to all present.

Commission chairman Tun Mohamed Dzaiddin Abdullah said the move was in response to a complaint by lawyer S.N. Nair that he and the press were unhappy with how the woman was identified on Tuesday morning, when she was seen only by commission members.

“We propose to recall her to show her face to the counsel (Nair), Bar Council representatives here and others,” said Dzaiddin at 2.45pm.

“I hope everyone will be satisfied,” he said, adding that the black and white hair band used by the woman in the clip would also be produced.

The woman was only brought into the courtroom two hours later as she had to travel from Temerloh.

After the last witness finished testifying at 4pm, staff members adjusted the screen for it to face the press benches and a portion of the public gallery.

A still image from the clip showing the clearest shot of her face was then projected on to the screen for comparison.

When the clock struck five, the woman who was clad in a pink baju kurung and black tudung was brought into the room with her face covered by a black jacket.

She was again seated on the front bench facing the commission members before Nair was allowed to walk in front of her to get a good look at her face.

After she let down her tudung, Nair remarked, “Positive identification,” and smiled.

When Nair was seated again, Dzaiddin told the woman to face the pressmen and the public gallery.

At this point, many reporters were heard agreeing among themselves that she was the woman in the video clip.

Deputy Public Prosecutor Suhaimi Ibrahim then showed her a hair band, which she confirmed was the one she had worn during her detention.

Immediately after, she was whisked away via the rear exit with her head covered.

narx said:
"
It has now been established that the woman is a Malay, and the incident happened nearly six months ago. But there is already a suggestion that the woman who appeared before the commission yesterday may not be the woman in the video clip at all, as the police are involved in a massive cover-up over this diplomatic mess. My answer to that is that conspiracy theorists should get a life.

Meanwhile, there has been a lot hurtful name-calling and ridicule directed at the police. At a recent raid on a nightclub in Kuala Lum- pur, patrons, including foreigners, were reported to have mocked the police with unkind words and by doing squats in front of the officers. Such callousness probably comes from the assumption that the whole force is no good, and I think we are all responsible for that."

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Wednesday/Columns/20051214081309/Article/indexb_html

now, i wonder which club they went and raid..

pak lah says transparency and no cover.. but now this?

How can they say the public is responsible for how we perceive law enforcement? There is always at least a hint of truth in every claim. It's up to law enforcement to set an example to the public. Wait a minute that's what they've been doing isn't it? Let me rephrase what I said earlier. It's up to law enforcement to set a POSITIVE example to the public.

Like many other incidences in this country, this event is an embarassment. I'm not certain it's a cover up but hey, what are the odds it's not? Maybe they need to hire a scriptwriter from Hollywood to make it more convincing.

i'm around la in KL. penang long time come back dy.
oi blackie,acbc....yumcha la one of the nights. hock will belanja us starkiss when he's down. :D

Duke Red said:
Like many other incidences in this country, this event is an embarassment. I'm not certain it's a cover up but hey, what are the odds it's not? Maybe they need to hire a scriptwriter from Hollywood to make it more convincing.

spin doctors? i believe every country has them. But you know la, standard is different la. :wink:

BWAHAHHAHAHHAHAH.....omg...no wonder most malaysian movies suck. This sounds more like a poorly scripted fairy tale more than anything.

the problem now is will polis reform or changed their work attitude after this issue? but seems like they just want to look for some scape goat, divert the attention and close the case then continue their shits.

well, by right the head for polis could have already been sacked if this is happen in other country, but ours seems like still enjoying life there by directing a international comedy......

sarcastics said:
Kisah constable yang terlampau

heeh...ok.

in all honesty, generally our police force, most of them are a simple lot. education level are conservative. Of course there are those who abuse their position, cause (some of them) being simple used their powers to enforce a certain discipline (or humiliation).

Because of the "high profile" cases, will they change? I highly doubt so.
Cautious for a while maybe, but rule of the jungle will be back to "normality" 6-8 months from now. :mad: