Nice No. Plate

D3???
wow!!!
power!!!
hahaha...got D12 even more power lehz...

mine...

JEF16 - on Perodua Kancil located in TTDI Jaya Shah Alam..

JAR16 - My father's car at Muar Johor...

cheers..

Originally posted by gti88@Sep 26 2004, 03:58
saw WLA 1 on an S280. Full black tint. ^_^
also saw WJA 1 the same night, S320 with 18" AMG rims.

WLA 1 belongs to Leong Auto's boss. Originally the S-Class came with a 5 number plate. He did not like it, so bought the WLA 1 number for RM80,000. Now the 5 number plate is on a motorcycle/scooter at the parking lot. Fuh! I wish I can have that number plate... He wanted WLA cos it stands for Wilayah Leong Auto. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by venomie@Oct 6 2004, 16:19
mine...

cheers..
does it stand for anything?>???

any meaning?? number 16??

Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 6 2004, 19:52 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 6 2004, 19:52 )
--QuoteBegin-venomie
@Oct 6 2004, 16:19
mine...

cheers..

does it stand for anything?>???

any meaning?? number 16?? [/b][/quote]
not sure...basically it may be my beloved dad born on 1st June...and at that time he works in JPJ Muar Johor...senang lo tak this number...

I tender JEF16 for RM200 only hehhehe...and couple of years ago someone offer me RM2000 for JEF16..but I don't sell it.. :ph34r:

wow!!!
BR8!!!
power.... maybe the owners's name is brit??

this is the SuperNice ONE
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v407/erikeazy/tah1.jpg

Originally posted by lumghini+Oct 7 2004, 12:23 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Oct 7 2004, 12:23 )
--QuoteBegin-metalbox
@Oct 7 2004, 11:53

did u mean s*^t??? in tamil?? [/b][/quote]
Tahi means shit in Malay... :lol:

fullamak...BR8 powerfull...TAH1 more powerfull... :lol:

Originally posted by samuel82@Oct 7 2004, 02:11

this one is BRB means be right back
maybe the fellow sells roti(BREAD) one hohz...hahahaha

Originally posted by lumghini+Oct 8 2004, 09:23 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Oct 8 2004, 09:23 )
--QuoteBegin-samuel82
@Oct 7 2004, 02:11

maybe the fellow sells roti(BREAD) one hohz...hahahaha [/b][/quote]
or maybe he sells lamp
so the plate BR8 = bright!

Originally posted by samuel82@Oct 7 2004, 02:11
http://www.geocities.com/samuelleong10/SUBARU1.JPG

brb...
hmm

think of Brpp....
brp....
brp....
:rolleyes:

nice number and alphabets

Originally posted by metalbox@Oct 7 2004, 11:53
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v407/erikeazy/tah1.jpg
TAH I = TAHI OR TAYI or shit in malay...

good one...

lum, must airbrush piece of dung on car then can bring out the car's number rite??
heheh :lol:

I saw a black CRV with the plate no. MAT1 in area Bangsar last week... but no camera to snap a photo.

Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 8 2004, 12:36 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 8 2004, 12:36 )
--QuoteBegin-samuel82
@Oct 7 2004, 02:11
http://www.geocities.com/samuelleong10/SUBARU1.JPG

brb...
hmm

think of Brpp....
brp....
brp....
:rolleyes:

nice number and alphabets [/b][/quote]
wah.. brb..brb..brb..brb..brb...brb..brb..brb..brb..brb...brb..brb..brb..brb..brb...brb..brb..brb..brb..brb...brb..brb..brb..brb..brb...brb..brb..brb..brb..brb...brb..brb..brb..brb...

isnt that boxer's sound... :ph34r:

Originally posted by drSpeedy@Oct 9 2004, 11:54
I saw a black CRV with the plate no. MAT1 in area Bangsar last week... but no camera to snap a photo.
awek cun maaaaa..... in front of lotus right.??? i was there 2..

Originally posted by drSpeedy@Oct 9 2004, 11:54
awek cun maaaaa..... in front of lotus right.??? i was there 2..