this one is BRB means be right back

brb...
hmm

think of Brpp....
brp....
brp....
:rolleyes:

nice number and alphabets

wah.. brb..brb..brb..brb..brb...brb..brb..brb..brb..brb...brb..brb..brb..brb..brb...brb..brb..brb..brb..brb...brb..brb..brb..brb..brb...brb..brb..brb..brb..brb...brb..brb..brb..brb...

isnt that boxer's sound... :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
boxers screaming sound...
Brp,brp..brp..

damn sweet.... :lol:

DJmobile....how do u think my dad would think about this num....

i saw CU713 on a Black E46 320i this afternoon.

too bad couldnt take a pic, nice number plate tho. :)

Originally posted by gti88@Oct 9 2004, 23:50
i saw CU713 on a Black E46 320i this afternoon.

too bad couldnt take a pic, nice number plate tho. :)
wow...not bad....'CUTIE'

how nice if its in some mini or beeltle....

Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 9 2004, 21:21
DJmobile....how do u think my dad would think about this num....
he would go like...

who stole my oDyssey;s number and put in on a Peugeot???
hahaha..

looks damn a like...

Originally posted by bluesapphire@Oct 10 2004, 16:09
JDB 7 ?.. Job 7? Job T?
hehehe...actually my dad has a similar num plate....

Sabahans in KK will know this car... White Kancil (or issit Kelisa) with this number plate: SAA4444A...

Wah lau. Definitely not Chinese.

lumghini

Advanced Member

Group: Members
Member No.: 1210

your number of posts = my car plate number...
rocks B)

Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 11 2004, 12:37
lumghini

Advanced Member

Group: Members
Member No.: 1210

your number of posts = my car plate number...
rocks B)
hahaha....work hard and remember to stop on that number hahahaha......

Originally posted by anttyk@Oct 11 2004, 12:02
Sabahans in KK will know this car... White Kancil (or issit Kelisa) with this number plate: SAA4444A...

Wah lau. Definitely not Chinese.
wah!!
4 all the way....this time die...hahahaha

its S DIE DIE - DIE DIE DIE DIE - DIE

wa lan...sure die liao lahz...