Originally posted by e_ti+Apr 19 2004, 11:10 AM-->
QUOTE (e_ti @ Apr 19 2004, 11:10 AM)
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Apr 19 2004, 10:16 AM
when ppl say WH4, what does it mean ?

;) whore [/b][/quote]
haha .. thanks ..

i think we should post some nice number plates from melbourne ..

noskill, where did u took the pic.?
izzit a chinese who is driving it?

Originally posted by trueno@Apr 24 2004, 04:34 PM
eh NOskill...that guy is u ah???ure face cannot let ppl c ah? :lol:
Yea, that's me alright. I'm too fugly to show my face.

hmm...seem all num plate sifus in here
i have a question

number plate with metal...
if speeding, police cant caught our picture wan mer?
is that true?

do you guys know that some chinese language (foochow's) got a meaning for some number... like 4, 78

4= sei = mati
78= chi pak = cibai

there is other number but cannot remember. my fren thought me this.

these number are widely use in my place...
e.g QRB 4 on a Harrier malay driver
QRB 78 on a merc. was driven by a malay guy
QRB 4444 on a crv dunno who drive this one..

:D hope you like the info...

if i made mistake please tell me... :lol:

Originally posted by NOSkill+Apr 24 2004, 11:28 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Apr 24 2004, 11:28 PM)
--QuoteBegin-trueno
@Apr 24 2004, 04:34 PM
eh NOskill...that guy is u ah???ure face cannot let ppl c ah? :lol:

Yea, that's me alright. I'm too fugly to show my face. [/b][/quote]
:lol: show ure face mah....let us c c....c how handsome u are.. :lol:

number plate with metal...
if speeding, police cant caught our picture wan mer?
is that true

yeap its true... the police officer told me to change back the original registration plate. Just changed back to the original after 3 summons and 1 duit kopi and 2 warnings...

Originally posted by rebirth@Apr 23 2004, 01:00 PM
hmm....why always
wkl 1
wlm 1
hmm....why not some 1111
or more interesting stuff
but i know....if talk more like 8888
sure....all on the road
but more realistic to have 1 soon...hehe
only few ks,

I still havent got the chances to see sports car with nice number plate
n
wondering...how much is M3 sold ?
n how about mini?
if u r talking about the no. plate M3....its on a s-class...last saw at pelangi jb.....

Originally posted by Mivec@Apr 8 2004, 09:23 AM
For me i want " JPJ 1 " then won't kena block lar :) hehehehe :lol: :lol:
i think they'll keep some nice ones for themselves one lohz....for they're highly ranks or maybe some not so nice ones for they're pajeros....

Originally posted by S1997+Apr 10 2004, 12:01 PM-->
QUOTE (S1997 @ Apr 10 2004, 12:01 PM)
--QuoteBegin-NoTiGuY
@Mar 28 2004, 04:15 AM
saw a Trueno which actually photostated the Initial D car.... nice car with the registration number of AET 86...

left a note on the car to see if he was willing to sell and till date, no phone calls, so i guess he wasnt interested...

notiguy...urs satria's num plate also not bad ma... :D [/b][/quote]
S1997,

mine where got nice? normal ler....
the only thing can shout about is that all three are in following sequence...

you seen my car meh?

erm..i dunhav pic but i saw "Perodua 1" b4 at kuchai lama,it's a silver colour kancil...

then,i saw "Waja 1" omost avday,silver colour oso,but guess wat,he's a malay n his job is....>>> MAHATHIR punya guard woh...
sumbody realise tat bside the mines got a special/secret small way???there's where 1 of mahathir's house located(country heights),u hav 2 show ur pass b4 u can cross the guard pondok,if u go all da way then u can c tat WAJA 1 parked there avday... ;)

I saw 'SMINI' here in San Francisco on the new mini. But couldn't take picture in time. 'EVO2003' on an evo 8. Will try to take picture next time...

ohh....realy a true story...
what a funny storry....haha
happy to hear that~
hehe.... :D :D :P

W1 on a posh.....damn cool...kl first car...