Nike Baller Id Band

All Other Stuff

Nike Baller Id Band

kwai

brand new latest design NIKE Lebron baller ID bands....
its just arrived into my friend's shop last week...

original packing never open

1.) white mix with blue, grey, black

2.) white mix with pink, transparent white, black

i only have 8 units on hand(4 each)... got friend working in NIKE so i grap it fast...
as i know, everyday my friend answer "out of stock" to customer almost 30 times per day for this baller ID....

i bought it frm normal market price..... sure i wan to make some petrol...

so pm me ur best price....

who still can find it outside plz do buy it... its limited stock to every shop....

who not interested plz dun comment...

who have been looking for long time for this item, do PM me...

http://img173.exs.cx/img173/4315/11040501302uw.jpg

the mix colour pict... latest baller ID
http://img220.exs.cx/img220/8655/11040501419eb.jpg

pm me ur best price... coz i dunno also... price too high i cannot sleep... feel bad... too low i like stupid... wat for i grap it n dun earn it... :P
so u pm me ur best price, if ok we dicide when where....

if its too low, i'll say its too low.... i got lowest price for this....
just giv me ur price....

http://img96.exs.cx/img96/2651/11040502460xc.jpg
u can mix n match if u have 2 set....

erm..
just pm me your best price
i dono how much this is outside..
never seen it outside befor also :P

yo brader..where u from? i want the pink transparent black pack.. 20 bux lar 1 pack..me just student so please sell to me..all me friends got. but everytime me go nike shop they say sold out..kesian man..

guys,
this is first come first serve basics...
plz pm me ur price n ur contact no i'll contact u back on the next day....

*if i never received any pm of price offered n contact.... sorry no reserve....*

rough, i'm also student...
rm20 buy frm shop...(if u still manage to get) not me....

i bought market price, n i dun wan to lose my parking fees also,
if the price never reach my bottom line, i won't sell....

just pm me ur price n phone no, i'll reply "ok" or "too low"...
if u recieved "ok"... i'll sms u soon.... my name is kwai....

ok,
pink set still have 4
blue set still have 3.....

ok i set me price now...

RM35 one pack firm, COD in sunway pyramid, plz sms me b4 u come n confirm stock....

this is original frm NIKE n its legal....

i also accept to sell piece by pieces....

black, grey, transparent white colour RM10 per pieces....
mix blue n mix pink RM 18 per pieces....

one pack 3 pieces RM35 firm(original set, no mix)
original packing never open
1.) white mix with blue, grey, black
2.) white mix with pink, transparent white, black

Originally posted by mohawk@Apr 13 2005, 22:06
Nice Item.. Free Bump !! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]894713[/snapback]​

thz dude~!! nice meeting u... :D sorry coz i have to chao back to work... later my executive 'kill' me.... :D
u like ur id bands? :D

only nike logo on it ar?...why in package 3 for 35, while seperate only 10 per piece?...this for girl only or unisex?...function just for decoration?....ada glow in the dark function o not ? :unsure: ...

sonictheory

original packing 3 inside for rm35....
black, grey, transparent white colour RM10 per pieces....
mix blue n mix pink RM 18 per pieces....

inside got mix colour n plain colour, if u buy seperates n added ups with the same colours, it will be rm38....

yes its just deco, no other functions, no glow in the dark,
its unisex
its got NIKE logo, Lebron James Logo n Lebron James Words....
3 inside the pakage different....
one may got lebron logo with nike logo
one may got lebron words n nike logo

i dunno how to explain la bro... if u interested u come n see k? :lol:

blitz, thks for ur bump~!!
so fast online? i tot u got class? :D
wei come out yam cha n bring ur ride here ler... :D

Sure will bro, just thinking of the right time to ship over.. Call you when im free and yam cha together.. yo, gtg, late for class again.. :lol:

ha... u was in the computer lab? :D

my gf said u leng cai wo... :D

Hehe.. i went back to my hostel and on9..
About the leng zai thingy, do i have to pay for that compliment? :lol:
Better dun chat here.. give me your msn.. :D