brand new latest design NIKE Lebron baller ID bands....
its just arrived into my friend's shop last week...
original packing never open
1.) white mix with blue, grey, black
2.) white mix with pink, transparent white, black
i only have 8 units on hand(4 each)... got friend working in NIKE so i grap it fast...
as i know, everyday my friend answer "out of stock" to customer almost 30 times per day for this baller ID....
i bought it frm normal market price..... sure i wan to make some petrol...
so pm me ur best price....
who still can find it outside plz do buy it... its limited stock to every shop....
who not interested plz dun comment...
who have been looking for long time for this item, do PM me...
http://img173.exs.cx/img173/4315/11040501302uw.jpg
the mix colour pict... latest baller ID
http://img220.exs.cx/img220/8655/11040501419eb.jpg
its just arrived into my friend's shop last week...
original packing never open
1.) white mix with blue, grey, black
2.) white mix with pink, transparent white, black
i only have 8 units on hand(4 each)... got friend working in NIKE so i grap it fast...
as i know, everyday my friend answer "out of stock" to customer almost 30 times per day for this baller ID....
i bought it frm normal market price..... sure i wan to make some petrol...
so pm me ur best price....
who still can find it outside plz do buy it... its limited stock to every shop....
who not interested plz dun comment...
who have been looking for long time for this item, do PM me...
http://img173.exs.cx/img173/4315/11040501302uw.jpg
the mix colour pict... latest baller ID
http://img220.exs.cx/img220/8655/11040501419eb.jpg