Nike wirstbands,stand up speak up

All Other Stuff

Nike wirstbands,stand up speak up

when u gonna send the items out..Me excited..!! LoLx...

btw u got my pm edi rite..?

phonzy said:
rude2cruz...back already? :)

maybe on his way back.... must remember, uk is 8 hour late than malaysia, and the flight take around 10-13 hour to reach malaysia.....

ye lor...i tried call him but not in coverage area....

hey dude, hows flight ??? i'm still curently still in melbourne now, once i'm back i'll give u a ing k, would it b possible 4 u 2 pm me ur hp no??thx again man.. cheers...

hahaha i just realised quite alot of people ordered the bracelets eh? that "in" ar those nike bracelets now? everywhere i go can see the yellow ones (lance armstrong) wait till they see our black and white ones :P mwa ha ha?

aiyaa....wait lor...just arrived....now still in ipoh....+ jetlag....esok,after i bangun,then i ll msg all of u...dun worry...so tired maa....carry up bout 30 kilos just for hand luggage...luckily ooo that mat salleh just asking for cigar from me...or else....huhuhu...cheers mate..

yahoooo......eh...make sure u wipe the plastic packing ah.....mana tahu.....the bands u letak in between some old socks and used underwear....eeeewwwwwww.....hahahaha......i saw one junuior size in Uptown...selling for RM25......only one though....the rest were the imitation ones....selling in bulk!!!!!

Yup......that's me....the "Stream" EP3 R is for sale......have we met....or are u stalking me??????

hahaha

waa....i m dealing with all 'big shot' people aarr???so scary maa to see all of u...maybe i need to wear an armani suit to mix around with all of u guys....then driving a kancil only...hahaha....the suit also will cost me more than a kancil...ok guys...i ll msg u all by tonite....TOILETMAN..u asked me to wipe the plastic aaa???hahaha,i used my panties to wrap up all of your goodies maaa.....some also got stain...erkkk...damn smelly...u ll love it so much...hahaha....cheers dude....

Nike

Rude2Cruz dude .. welcome home :D

I suggest you set a date and place of your conveniance for those who plans to self collect .. like me :D

Sunway anyone ?

hey dude, tried 2 PM u but ur folder kinda full, anyways jus wanted 2 tell u tat i booked 5 speak ups from ya n 1 england but if u only hv 2 left(speak up) i'll take em, better hvin some than notin at all!! see u soon man...no;s 012 2345 042 btw..cheers..

wristband!

Hey dude , any stock left for me ? I just need 1 Nike wirstband . Thanks .

jacthegreat said:
Rude2Cruz dude .. welcome home :D

I suggest you set a date and place of your conveniance for those who plans to self collect .. like me :D

Sunway anyone ?

SUnway is good......i'll bring the baby wipe tissues.....panties?? Rude2Cruz....u been overseas way too long man......

ToiletMan said:
Yup......that's me....the "Stream" EP3 R is for sale......have we met....or are u stalking me??????

hahaha

who so free go stalk you lah unker boooooooooo, hhahahahahahahahahahahahahah

ber ber berdyclub here

uptown frequent visitor

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHA

how come u didn't post ur hp here this time?

when starting to collect item.... excited la.
can it be klcc?

zero4 said:
who so free go stalk you lah unker boooooooooo, hhahahahahahahahahahahahahah

ber ber berdyclub here

uptown frequent visitor

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHA

how come u didn't post ur hp here this time?

Baby B,

no lah.....other poeple's thread.....kenot jack....long time no see.

shhhhh....dun so much noise....waiting for the bands....