Nike wirstbands,stand up speak up

All Other Stuff

Nike wirstbands,stand up speak up

oooooooo, okok unker boooo

i got my bands oredi actually, mauhauhauhauahuahuah

sama sama pergi carlos pakai lah

i'm sunway too..
yea yea this thursday or friday can get the stuff...
can't wait anymore...

rude2cruz...can u confirm my payment ar..? i pay u den no reply edi

aiyaa...my inbox full allready...so sorry guys...be in kl today....catch all of on friday....i ll give a call...

heheheh...cannot wait ler bro...if u got extra i ll take from u, 2 pairs..dont 4get to call me...

meet me this friday....after 8 pm....msg first to set up a place...hopefully around bandar utama/damansara/ttdi/sunway...for those who can't make it...we can meet up on saturday or sunday....

Yup .. gotten mine as well yesterday at sunway.

Rude2Cruz dude .. you're cool ;)

got my stock......Rude2Cruz was like Santa Clause lah......wait at Sunway Esso.....a lot of poeple waiting.....look like we were all waiting for a drug drop......hahahaha.....banyak siul dia bawak balik......

Thanks man....if u buying anything "exotic" like this....let us know....Cheers!!!!

ToiletMan said:
got my stock......Rude2Cruz was like Santa Clause lah......wait at Sunway Esso.....a lot of poeple waiting.....look like we were all waiting for a drug drop......hahahaha.....banyak siul dia bawak balik......

Thanks man....if u buying anything "exotic" like this....let us know....Cheers!!!!

ada extra ke?

damn...didn't come in for a while because of exams and I missed my chance :( got extra or not? If possible, I want 2...PM me also pls...

waaa....chicken,arayko,chepol....so sorry....back to ipoh already....i ll post your bands hopefully before wednesday....for those who want to self-collect,should wait for me this weekend...i ll be in kl again.....For others,just keep in touch....i ll try to get an extra bands for u.....but not promise lor.....thanx a lot for zth forumers....u re damn kewl too...nice knowing u all...cheers mate...