The PPL WHO SOLD ME ESpRINT Has beEN HOT ON HEEls
NOT RECEIVE THE FINAL 15K yet (NOW 13K)
Temujin - Can Borrow 13K arrr???

Shit, If Only I Can Get The 13K, I Would Hav No Need To Sell My 180SX

Ways Of Getting 13K
1) Borrow From Ah Long (VELI DANGEROUS)
2) BORROW From ZTH (emmm....)
3) ROB (Any1 Can Supply Amunition)
4) Lottery (If Kena 1st prize, buy the new ESNA oledi)
5) terkutip Di Lantai (i afraid i will gone craze)
6) sell off some thing from my car or from my room

HKS AIC
AUTOGAUGE VOLT METER (DEFI) x2
SUBARU SEAT (DRIVER SIDE ONLY)
NISSAN 180SX SEAT
BLITZ BOOST METER
GREDDY BOV
ROLL CAGE (NOT THE CUSCO) (ALSO FROM JAPAN) (FOR 180SX)
MOTORTRADER FROM VOL 1 TO LATEST
TRAFFIC FROM VOL1 TO LATEST
SUPER STREET (8 Books)
TOYOTA KE20
& MY HOUSE GOT 4 ROOM FOR RENT :D

bro...called u but nobody pick up.
show me some pics of ur car. my fren wanna have a rough idea of ur car b4 goin down all d way to kl to view.

U can upload pics thru here:
1- Go to http://www.imageshack.us/

2- Click browse. Then select the image files of ur car. Then click "Host it" button

3- Wait awhile for the pics to be uploaded online. After a while...u will see a page with some lines of http link. Go to the LAST line...and copy out d whole line. E.g- http://img114.echo.cx/img114/2830/s13bumper1ap.jpg

4- Now come back to ZTH forum. U click on "REPLY" button here. It will bring u to reply window. Here, u add this tag into ur link:
E.g-

And walla....u have your pic successfully posted in ZTH FOR THE FIRST TIME!!!!

Pls post d exterior of ur car...interior n engine not important....most important is d exterior. Pls post it soon....cause tomolo evening got time can go down kl to view :P :)

phew...kinda long post

Rewrite Specification:-

Exterior
Colour : Blue Comes With Lots Of Wording Sticker As Of D1 ROTORA Vehicle
Body : Custom Side Skirt + Custom FRT Bumper
Brakes : GTR33 4 Pot Brake + Rear Standard
Rims : Advan Racing 16" 3 Spokes
Rear Spoiler : Carbon GT WING

Engine
SR20DET With Polished Valve Cover (Chrome) + Banana Manifold + Full s/s piping + SSQV + Nismo R-Tune Cams
Controlled By BLITZ ACCESS ECU

Interior
RECARO SR3 + FULL BUCKET (SPG SOLD) NISMO 260KMH meter + RSM AUTOMETER TACHO + APEXI EL SERIES 2 + CONTROL UNIT

ICE ALPINE 9833 + FULL REAR BOOT CUSTOM DESIGN BOX + 2 KICKER 240 AMPS + FULL KICKER COMPoNENT SET + KICKEr 12" Woofer + soundstream COMPONENT SET

I WANT TO SAY ONE MORE THING:-

Due To An Event Held By Drift.Com.My, The Clutch Of My Car Had Fully Worn Out + Spring Of Clutch Cover Broke, Need Time To Look For Clutch Plate And Potential Viewer That Had PM Me (Amounting To 12 Including Akimoto) Hav To Wait Till These Sunday To View This Car

The Clutch Problem Started With Me Combining RB25 Clutch Cover + SR20DET KAYABA Clutch + Lighten FlyWheel (The Problem Is The Clutch Cover)

So Im Looking For Clutch Plate (Triangle Type) - Akimoto, Do You HAv It?

An Apology To All

TQ
rps13_R

rps13_R said:
Due To An Event Held By Drift.Com.My, The Clutch Of My Car Had Fully Worn Out + Spring Of Clutch Cover Broke, Need Time To Look For Clutch Plate And Potential Viewer That Had PM Me (Amounting To 12 Including Akimoto) Hav To Wait Till These Sunday To View This Car

The Clutch Problem Started With Me Combining RB25 Clutch Cover + SR20DET KAYABA Clutch + Lighten FlyWheel (The Problem Is The Clutch Cover)

So Im Looking For Clutch Plate (Triangle Type) - Akimoto, Do You HAv It?

An Apology To All

TQ
rps13_R

clutch plate for ur car dun have ler. but have TONNES of clutch cover :) a few hks twins, os twins and triples too. u want them?? cheap cheap sell to u :)
its ok if ur car cant move now...show me d pics juz like u showed ur car engine previously. if ok...i'll drive to ur mechanic place to view

Since he said he went for DCM events, maybe u can go to check out the pics on the coverage by DCM??

i've searched. but cant find any of his car....
or any of u guys here seen his car b4??? how's d condition?? thanks :)

Im Someone Whose Skill Are More Char Than Beginner
So I Go To DCM Event For Char PPL I Think AIBON, ZEE, Mrnismo saw my car b4

rps13_R said:
Im Someone Whose Skill Are More Char Than Beginner
So I Go To DCM Event For Char PPL I Think AIBON, ZEE, Mrnismo saw my car b4

his car is very nicely done up......:)

180sx Is Back

The Car Is Back On Road

Akimoto : Sorry Dude, Bought One Here Oledi

Car Can Be Viewed Now (Clutch Installed)

Aibon : U Still Wan???

rps13_R said:
The Car Is Back On Road

Akimoto : Sorry Dude, Bought One Here Oledi

Car Can Be Viewed Now (Clutch Installed)

Aibon : U Still Wan???

i want but ar u still up for exchange?

sorry aibon cant trade with ur car as im looking for something more intresting such as

S2000 (anyone selling cheap cheap S2000):p

such a nice car especially yellow with carbon bonnet and GTWING + BOMEX kit

I think must wait for another 13 mths b4 able to buy one

rps13_R said:
sorry aibon cant trade with ur car as im looking for something more intresting such as

S2000 (anyone selling cheap cheap S2000):p

such a nice car especially yellow with carbon bonnet and GTWING + BOMEX kit

I think must wait for another 13 mths b4 able to buy one

damn.....:)

bro...is this car still available?
my fren's looking 4 180sx

Offtopic:

Sorry, I couldnt help but post this... isnt it the Lotus Esprit? Aint heard of a Lotus Esprint. :P

Free bump I guess

car still available

no laju laju sell one (waiting for a good owner to take care):p

the price stay

no offer offer