rps13_R said:car still available
no laju laju sell one (waiting for a good owner to take care):p
the price stay
no offer offer
dude.. What is u contact no ?When u free ... I want to let my dad see the car ...
rps13_R said:car still available
no laju laju sell one (waiting for a good owner to take care):p
the price stay
no offer offer
rps13_R said:update
those who say want to view the car can be considered 90% fong fei kei
ongwoeiluen said:wahlau ppl want buy your car you say ppl ffk.. wtf!!! keep car home dun sell
shmael said:chill..take a pill.... dun wan angry angry ler..what la..
heheh..anyways, im still waiting for your call rps_13 =)
issac said:but da car still haven't sell... but then selling so cheap sure can sell of 1 what... may be da owner dowana sell... or car got problem 1... hahaha!
Deep$hi+$ said:To the 2 junior member here.. Well, the things is this SHUT THE F*KC UP. My view, rps13_r does not do anything wrong. I too wll be as frustrated as rps13 if there are 100ppl call me saying that there are interested but only 10 ppl did actually turn up to view and discuss pricing. and Ice2877, the actual blopdy assO that need to sau pei is you. If you think you are such a good seller yourself, prove it, get rps13 car off his hand then ppl will praise you , and you have the absolute right to condemn rps13 for being a bad seller. but until then, you are nothing extra special nor better marketer then rps_13. So it will be nice if you just keep you big dumb mouth shut ok.
And to Isaac, if you a chinese, hope you know what I am going to tell you, as most Hongkies said" If you don't talk, no one will assume you can't talk" Ok.
So others, please stop bugging him ok. And rps13_r do his business ok. THanks
issac said:u la shut da fu^k up... none of ur business ere... u tok so much... as most hongkies said "jo ka leong ah"... n who care about being a junior or senior member?? Deep$hi+$]dick head...
rps13_R what do u mean no money duduk diam diam... if u got money then dun nit sell your car la... talk as if u r so damn rich...
rps13_R said:yup im some poor guy need money to hoi fan :p
im seeing a thread to sell car to be a thread full of cute remarks:D
issac said:i wish u good luck then...
very welcome... good night...rps13_R said:tq..................