Nissan Sunny/Sr20DET!!!

cmng once said Tong or Tong's Turbo ... sumthin' like that. Don't ask me where it is though... :)

Ting Tong my Turbo's Gone... hehehe

yes.. tong turbo..
i just service 2 unit at there.. very good service
and very very good

saw any abandon sunny on the road
out of budget to fix car gotto steal parts
:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

i saw one at bukit beruntung last time
i think sunnyboy got nick some part from it last time

*pry open the hood*
*saw a sr20ve n1*

:ph34r:

I claim ownership of it no matter how bad it condition is
except it engine is broken that is

Originally posted by cmng@Feb 17 2005, 22:27
yes.. tong turbo..
i just service 2 unit at there.. very good service
and very very good
tell lah where Tong Turbo is.... :)

Never know when I need to `service' my turbo.

Thanks mate! You the man!

Originally posted by cmng@Feb 18 2005, 00:10
i saw one at bukit beruntung last time
i think sunnyboy got nick some part from it last time
oohh thats where he got his front arb from.....

hehehehe

hey sunny boy... u said PG got? wats that?? thanx olskool. will get that done in time... soon i hope. PARTS???? just a simple player cover cost eighty bucks... new. hmmm....

nolar..last time in bkt beruntung got 1 sunny abandon on the road...so manage to sarvage some part from it..but the car no more there already....

bloody fast sunnyboy
nowday seldom go there already.. less support work at there

kekeke

I see melawati setapak wangsa maju those are alot of car
especially the residential area

must go search abit ... seem hot zone for abandon car

Hey CMNG. wat model u said the crank pulley is the same for SR20DET FWD? Thanx.. and when to meet??

well anytime during weeknight i'm ok. weekend goin back hometown and next weekend going somewhere else. so yeah, weeknight all good.

just PM me if ya'll interested TT.

yeah man..
any working nite is fine with me :D