Originally posted by cmng@Feb 16 2005, 11:23
not this week TT la..
next week ok??

yeahhh ah fatt..
you are the tall indian rite ?
i meet you before..

sage
i think your one is U13 not U12 le
next week sounds good. numberz is 012 655 8497. sms aight!!!
Im not the tall indian dude. he sold his car to me. im the short indian dude... hehe :D

fu la mak......

respect...

would love to see what u done to ur car man....

ur car is out already?

narx..
you will shocked when you look carefully on the engine bay

ANYWAY anyone here know where to get parts for sunny? interior stuff like panels... etc. new ones are bloodie expensive. thanx mates...

sage..respect!!!!...sr20det in sunny...can fly oohh....(wanna do same mod like u but change my mind laa..to much to handle hehee..)...perhaps i'll be getting ga16de..;)....two thumbs up for u dude..!!

Thanx man. Why too much to handle? its bloodie nice man.... Thanx again!

Originally posted by cmng@Feb 17 2005, 01:24
narx..
you will shocked when you look carefully on the engine bay
y?
ada hantu kat dalam ah?
hehehe :D

i`m sure it jam packed...

Originally posted by sage@Feb 17 2005, 14:47
ANYWAY anyone here know where to get parts for sunny? interior stuff like panels... etc. new ones are bloodie expensive. thanx mates...
panels all got...
in pg ler...

but the condition.....my goodness....

hi , guys i am having problem with my turbine ....the blade is shaking a bit and i think the oil seal inside also kong already ... anyone know where to get 2nd Garrett AR60 M24 turbo (for Pulsar SR20DET GTiR ).... :(

second hand ?
better rebuild the whole damn thing
RM550 only

Second hand also not cheap

haha..post kena hijaked :P rod..why don't you do a diagnos?? check wiring...etc..