Nissan Sunny/Sr20DET!!!

I have seen this car b4...those nite drag racers. Used to win alot...What has happend to it...? If im not mistaken this car has played wit a gtr and won..he sold most of his racing parts to a zth member rite.. :D Does this car belong to the same driver?... the big negro guy..? :)

awsome car
but extensive mod to fit the gearbox on it
he using hydraulic gearbox

Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Feb 18 2005, 00:56
tell lah where Tong Turbo is.... :)

Never know when I need to `service' my turbo.

Thanks mate! You the man!
it's in cheras. behind phoenix that area.

There is a Sunny SR20DET in Taman Tun. Blue color. Huge ular sawa exhaust. FUCKING FAST!

paultantk - Taman Tun in PJ or in Shah Alam?

Must scope around, never see oso. :P

thanks dude. :)

Originally posted by paultantk@Feb 27 2005, 13:32
There is a Sunny SR20DET in Taman Tun. Blue color. Huge ular sawa exhaust. FUCKING FAST!
yah hu tha chick??? hehe not fast lar that car... average oni.... really!!! ive seen it!!!

Originally posted by sage+Feb 28 2005, 11:28 -->
QUOTE (sage @ Feb 28 2005, 11:28 )
--QuoteBegin-paultantk
@Feb 27 2005, 13:32

yah hu tha chick??? hehe not fast lar my car... average oni.... really!!! [/b][/quote]
Sifu Sage!! How are u? When are u gonna modify my car so my car can go as fast as your "Average"ly damn fast car?? What was your number plate again? I could not see as i was blinded by the fire coming outta your exhaust. :D

Originally posted by gorilla15@Feb 26 2005, 23:57
I have seen this car b4...those nite drag racers. Used to win alot...What has happend to it...? If im not mistaken this car has played wit a gtr and won..he sold most of his racing parts to a zth member rite.. :D Does this car belong to the same driver?... the big negro guy..? :)
errrr...if can makan orange GTR i'm assuming it has to be a real monster la. summore used to be in drag races...sure fast lorrr. i also scared when i saw the car spiting out fire like 1 feet long and it doesn't have anti lag i think..i'm impressed :o :o

Originally posted by sage@Mar 1 2005, 23:00
When u guyz wanna TT???
Duwan to TT with u la.. Every night oso TT but come say hi then 30 mins time ciow..

Originally posted by S-Coupe+Mar 2 2005, 04:53 -->
QUOTE (S-Coupe @ Mar 2 2005, 04:53 )
--QuoteBegin-sage
@Mar 1 2005, 23:00
When u guyz wanna TT???

Duwan to TT with u la.. Every night oso TT but come say hi then 30 mins time ciow.. [/b][/quote]
thats coz always wait for u to come!!! it takes u...... one hour??? :P

this weekend out. me penang pigi.

weekday evening/night, just holler! need to discuss clutch issues too with cmng among other nitty gritty stuff...

sage, set a date. make sure cmng can come coz need to meet the sifu. need advice and need to order things. :D