Nissan Sunny

Nasevo,

Last time I queried the front headlight 1 pair is RM52..The grill I changed also but can't recall the exact prc..I'll check it out later..

hallo. sunny driver here tooo.... overhauled the engine...ICE upgrade,,, my front absorber is gas type... my ride kinda hard..haizz... planin to change back to comfortable ori oil type absorber,,,wonderin where i can get those for a reasonable price..

hallo... i own a sunny too...location= ipoh....i focus on upgradin audio system only .. everything remains stock :P

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/589795

why b16a , why not sr16ve ...

guest18 said:
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/589795

check this sunny out ... I want to get a sr16vet now to beat the crap out of him ...

easier sed than done dude...

guest 18,
well that pic is surely an awsome ride...can we actually get that N13 bumper over here...me im in ipoh lla so my options are low...the only bodykit i cud get in my car was the B11 front lips..

guys,
need some advise for my car absorbers....
1. buy back ori absober and put gap lowering springs
2. buy hit lowering absobers and springs.
well the 1st option is cheper la...the 2nd is about 1300 la..
or u guys have anyother suggestion for my ride

i actually have that n13 bumper for sale....

comes with original lip and PIAA spotlights... can even recommend u a place to install it cheap :)

fyi even the lip sell for around 150$ in chop shops

Raja_Mongkut,
for how much ur selling it la...plus im from ipoh...over here the bumper from spare-part shops are 200 bugs..new la of course..but thats just the bumper la...

guys,
im sure most of u guys here owns a sunny and surely got do CAI...can u please share wit me...some pictures would really help me out...the problem im facing is i cant find a proper route for the hose...so guys pls if u have a minute pls help me out!

well... i would like to sell it at 300 actually.

stuff u will get:

Bumper (paint flaky)
Original Lip(comes attached to bumper)
PIAA Foglamps x 2 + Connectors

Note that no besi included... this is just the sarung only... u don't need the metal bracket anywayz...

hahaha raja mongkut how was ur car now?
long time no see u.......
got mod ur car any thing?
let we shear......

brother said:
hahaha raja mongkut how was ur car now?
long time no see u.......
got mod ur car any thing?
let we shear......
yala... i oso bz working past week... need more $$ to modify lolz

u leh? found the k10 bumper edi onot?

raja mongkut,
bro i hope u can cope wit me as im new to this stuff...im interested in the bumber price sounds good to me...ok now wat braket are you talking about ...and since i will be needing it and ur not providing it for me where can i get it?...and how much will dat cost?...i was under the impresstion that the bumper is pnp...wats ur location...has the bumper been damage...?

julie2121 said:
hi, i met u on tt last time tt at damansara. this is the sunny king of all sunny..........:biggrin:

hi... all the sunny friends.. who is the sunny king...? and wat is TT

Lord said:
raja mongkut,
bro i hope u can cope wit me as im new to this stuff...im interested in the bumber price sounds good to me...ok now wat braket are you talking about ...and since i will be needing it and ur not providing it for me where can i get it?...and how much will dat cost?...i was under the impresstion that the bumper is pnp...wats ur location...has the bumper been damage...?

no probs...

alrite... like the sunny bumper... the n13 bumper oso has 2 layers.

the outer layer is the rubber(pu) bumper oso known as the sarung.

the inner layer is the metal bracket for mounting the sarung.

as for sunny b11 to use n13 bumper, u don't need to use the internal bracket. just the external sarung only...

i was also under the assumption that u needed the n13 bracket in order to mount the n13 sarung to b11 chassis..

but a foreman who done a few b11 -> n13 bumper conversions told me that the bracket was not necessary to mount onto b11.

so wat u need to do is remove ur b11 bumper n bracket(weighs around 20kg) and replace with n13 sarung bumper(3-4kg)

pros of this: less weight, more power

cons: less impact resistant

bumper is in fine condition except for a small dent that can be fixed with a heat gun. no crack or anything..

feel free to pm me anytime

hi to all sunny bro..
is that any1 got the pic for n13 bumper...
cos i plan to spay my sunny. and i just finish put in ga16 in my sunny... the power is good....

honra6399 said:
hi to all sunny bro..
is that any1 got the pic for n13 bumper...
cos i plan to spay my sunny. and i just finish put in ga16 in my sunny... the power is good....
PICT3803_resize.jpg

Picture courtesy of ARTA from kuching also...

only difference is the tinted PIAA foglights and the Lip

Sweet huh?

so hows the GA16? DE or DS?

one day come out TT la... we got quite a huge sunny gang already :)

Raja_Mongkut
o... that bumper ya it is sweet... my engine is ga16de.. i'm from kch o how to tt with u..... in kch no ppl play sunny ... to bad

honra6399 said:
Raja_Mongkut
o... that bumper ya it is sweet... my engine is ga16de.. i'm from kch o how to tt with u..... in kch no ppl play sunny ... to bad

yeah it really is a sweet match with b11 :)

u can go TT with ARTA la haha i think fellow kuching-ian

running b11 with honda b16a DOHC VTEC~!!

btw hows the feeling of ga16de?

congrats on yet another successful heart transplant

hello raja mongkut did u go see the half cut at old klang road is very cheap RM2300.....for who 1 get d e15et turbo faster there is vvery nice half cut..