Nissan Sunny

Hie!Look crowded here!
yes its 3" speaker normally.U can potong any size u like haha!
Btw the sunny extra '92 that i just bought 2 years ago with bad FC.In PJ just mange to run 50km/per RM.The last owner change the extractor to 4-2-1, put a bullet at he middle and the tail pipe also over 2".
I think the problem comes from here.Any suggestion from sifu over here?

Not necessecary a 3" speaker. If longing for gud mid-range speaker, a 6.5" can be fitted but hv to fix a wood panel on the door panel for it not to intefere with the windscreen up/down motion. It can be done at any accesory shop. I did mine the same way.

tommy_chai said:
Hie!Look crowded here!
yes its 3" speaker normally.U can potong any size u like haha!
Btw the sunny extra '92 that i just bought 2 years ago with bad FC.In PJ just mange to run 50km/per RM.The last owner change the extractor to 4-2-1, put a bullet at he middle and the tail pipe also over 2".
I think the problem comes from here.Any suggestion from sifu over here?
4-2-1 should still be ok.. bullet don't affect much oso... i think prob is ur 2" gua... perhaps too large for ur stock engine..

imagine u makan something then terus cirit birit... sure no power rite...

50km per RM10 u mean?

thats ok i guess... same FC as me and skullbocks... E15

not like last time 10 bucks = 100km. sigh....

yup i think so. Nth to do becoz fuel price had risen.Jus wana cmpare and c whether the FC is normal or not.Thanks

Anybody know where to find all four japan spec doors of Nissan 130Y and how much is the price??? thanks...I'm asking on behalf of my friend........:X-: :X-: :X-:

wut u mean by japan spec doors? i mean wut is the diff between taiwan & japan spec doors? all comes in one shape & size rite????? Wah happen la to ure fren's car until looking for all 4 doors???????

hihi! i new in here... i drive sunny 130Y oso....nice to be a geng of 130y family~

hi every sifuuu~ my sunny 130y is older version... i wish to change my 130y rear tail lamp to a new vesion of 130y rear tail lamp .. can i do it? if can..and where can i buy tat new rear tail lamp frm klang valley?does any1 know?thx~a

the tail light can be change but then i think if you wan to find a ori 1 would cost u some money, try to go the chop shop and find.. maybe you would be lucky.,.. but then it's hard to find,,

Ray8939 said:
hi every sifuuu~ my sunny 130y is older version... i wish to change my 130y rear tail lamp to a new vesion of 130y rear tail lamp .. can i do it? if can..and where can i buy tat new rear tail lamp frm klang valley?does any1 know?thx~a

Hi brother, you mean urs is extra 1 wan to change to extra 2 la... you need to potong your rear body to fit the light. Extra 1 is smaller Extra 2 s bigger same as my one.....no picture... Got time yamcha i show you....

Something new in my car

Hey Raja Mongkut... Where you been? Why not sound for tt liao... I getting something new for my b11... maybe can show to next month.. hahahah.. damm nice men!

brother said:
Hi brother, you mean urs is extra 1 wan to change to extra 2 la... you need to potong your rear body to fit the light. Extra 1 is smaller Extra 2 s bigger same as my one.....no picture... Got time yamcha i show you....

ya.. is extra 1 .. i think so.. nid to cut off the rear body? so troublesome ar... u change it b4? how much the cost?..where u'll frm? i m frm klang~

brother said:

if you wan to make your car more nice.. change to a different car tail light.. heheh

nsboy said:
if you wan to make your car more nice.. change to a different car tail light.. heheh

oo.. any comment?wat kind of car tat tail light is suitable and can fit for 130y?hehe..

brother said:
Hey Raja Mongkut... Where you been? Why not sound for tt liao... I getting something new for my b11... maybe can show to next month.. hahahah.. damm nice men!
haha wat is that ooo... i got nth new wo

when want TT?

Ray8939 said:
oo.. any comment?wat kind of car tat tail light is suitable and can fit for 130y?hehe..

try 2 find madza caire.. oversea model.. i change b4.. then your car would look different

nsboy said:
try 2 find madza caire.. oversea model.. i change b4.. then your car would look different

oo.. wat mazda caire? wat model izzit? can u show me tat photo of the car?:_:

Ray8939 said:
oo.. wat mazda caire? wat model izzit? can u show me tat photo of the car?:_:

i dun have the photo for tat car lah.. sorry man.. just go 2 chop shop with n ask them n tell them u wan 4 the sunny cars lor. they would be able to tell u..

there will be ol skool gathering 2moro nite around KJ area...

everyone is invited to come!

pm me for more info tq

Raja_Mongkut said:
there will be ol skool gathering 2moro nite around KJ area...

everyone is invited to come!

pm me for more info tq

where in kj??? time??/