I have some confuse, why u all say tat Nissan Sunny can go to meter tidur? I tried already last week when i go up to 150kmh, my car go vibrate by it self. Do u all know why?
Hailcaesar said:I have some confuse, why u all say tat Nissan Sunny can go to meter tidur? I tried already last week when i go up to 150kmh, my car go vibrate by it self. Do u all know why?
WBW7827 said:hayyyyaaa..
lama talak masuk maaa
kereta bergetar..tanda2 mau runtuh la tuh...
aku_sangap said:lol..same here..lama tarak masuk oohh...long time ago..when my sunny in tip-top condition...the meter can lentok oohh...180km/h!!..nowadays..160km/h..also sudah semput..muahahaha..need new heart badly!!!!!!.....or new car..:p..
p/s: i wont sell my sunny...to precious for me...got lot's of sweet memories wif her..never let me down!!!.....;)
WBW7827 said:hakhkahaa...emmm wa sulah juai wa punya N13..beli SAVVY maa...wa sulah tua..mau naik slow2 saja..dah takde rasa takut time drive laju..hkehkha
WBW7827 said:I think settle down for savvy is the best thing to do for da time being..more over in few years time i'm thinking of driving any version of impreza or forester...so must start saving from now for big down payment..life must go on with improvement. if i stay longer with that N13 i'll not gain much more driving skill..anyway it for my own good..
brother said:hahha julie so fast become old.......change car dam nice got a new car drive....... :turtle:
julie2121 said:wat u don inside the car?? i use UV lights to scan then onli i know......(joking ). since u got memories, do makeup for her then change new heart so that no one can bully her lah !!
aku_sangap said:aiyaa, doing nothing laa dude...no hanky-panky thingy inside the sunny...(bad karma u know)..eheheheheh.....well, my sunny never let me down...(never give me any major breakdown)..
y i said i had lot's of sweet memories wif her...well, because, i learned how to drive car for the very first time using that sunny...(when i was in form 4), had my first accident also wif that sunny..(no thanks to stupid bloody tut..tut...rempit)..hurmm what else, it served me very well during my college year..(for 4 yrs!!).....with that old stallion also, i managed to go anywhere i want..for yumchar, lepaking..etc..etc. and so much more..THANKS SUNNY!!
p/s: feels like, the car is alive like herbie!!!..lol..
yaya do something for my SUNNYBIE but need $$$ to do it and so hard to find the turbo enjine for the b11.....some time no meaning go for chop shop find the half cut e15t or enjine, only can heard the chop shop stuff say 'DUN HAVE THIS' batter buy a new car..... :thumpdownjulie2121 said:hearing this from u , means its time for u to treat ur car in the better way. give her a new heart then buy some makeup for her..........
do something for ur "SUNNYbie"
Jay-bon said:Hi everybody,
I'm newbie here.I need your opinion, what engine is most suitable to convert to Nissan Sunny? I need an engine that is reliable, low fuel consumption, low maintainance and yet easy to convert without changing to much parts. What about Ga16ds? Currently, i'm using e15. I'm getting bored of playing around with 8 valve engine.
ur car sunny e15 is runing ECU??if u convert the engine to ga16 the e15 wiring+ecu sell for me coz now i have e15et engine just dun have the ecu n the wiring....ga16ds look like power!!!???Jay-bon said:Hi everybody,
I'm newbie here.I need your opinion, what engine is most suitable to convert to Nissan Sunny? I need an engine that is reliable, low fuel consumption, low maintainance and yet easy to convert without changing to much parts. What about Ga16ds? Currently, i'm using e15. I'm getting bored of playing around with 8 valve engine.