"I dont know if this place still exist since i left melaka campus almost 5 years ago, but try looking out for a pub named "AKINA SPEED STARS". ROFLMAO AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAAH!! i swear, it was there in melaka raya amongst the shoplots and other pubs in 2001. damn kau funny. never went in as i was underaged back then (ya rite )"
hey, i know where it is... saw an RX-7 FC inside... but dunno why alwiz close geh??... u know their business hour??... look forward to see da rx7 leh...
its along da narrow road from Equitorial Hotel... da entrance kinda small... its somewhere jz after da primary school on ur left...
if u guys looking forward to see gals before midnite, go jonker walk on weekends (coz it only opens on weekend)... after 11pm??... melakaraya la of coz... pure bar is one of da hottest pub in malacca... station3 got sexy chicks lar, but most ahbeng go there... lolz... jz lepak around da area there lar, sure u can meet some, though not as many as kl...
if u guys come cari makan, lunch can go for da chicken rice ball somewhere near stadhuys (cross da bridge, da shop on ur right)... dinner??... jln ong kim wee offers satay celup, somewhere in bkt cina also got satay celup (da shop name Capital).. along jonker street also offer nice choice of rendang and those baba nyonya stuff...
those come wif cars and mau racing racing around??... da melakaraya back stretch got a nice long route can drag... if u wan more challenging night drive with no lights (or some), narrow roads, etc. go along da road at Klebang n Kundur beach... of coz u need to go after midnite about 3am to have an empty road for u... u can speed all da way to masjid tanah.. but becareful, roadblocks are frequent somewhere near klebang beach.... :D