No one can stop this RM 1.3 billion project

differ said:
ya lor, we have clown representatives in the parliament. i bet most of you have seen this already...

http://www.dapmalaysia.info/islamic/Islamic-KeluarMsia-Full.wmv

i was really torn between feeling disappointed or feeling humoured.

Differ,

dont be so dissapointed. Atleast the reps in parliament still not as worse as taiwan....you know taiwan parliament meeting always fighting..and !#$% is very common when therei s arguement....last time a taiwanese reps was raising issue against another..then her mother kena greetings from another site ..live and straight from TV...

then I saw onece in TV the reps has to wear helmet when he wants to read out some statements against another party....

The quoted link didnt show uncle semy sleeping in the parliament? There was once ppl took picture of him when he sleeping in parliament...hehehe...

Wanna be next generation reps in parliament? you has to be a good joker and IQ lower then 50....

I can hardly hear what those people in the dewan rakyat is saying. All they do is shout here and there. Seems like who shouts the loudest will win. More to that, they don't even respect the Yang Di Pertua, by just shouting and shouting. Seems like this country is seriously going down the drain, a monsoon drain for that matter.

updates.

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/9/30/nation/12189921&sec=nation

to summarise, uncle Semi just told all of the residents that they have been thoroughly fucked in the ass by the govt officials they voted for.

"IT IS THE RESIDENT'S FAULT" - Semi Value

links said:
so how? go to modify one big boogie exahaust and go to semy's home vroom vroom vroom everynite? hehehehhe....

let him feel the pain of the residence...by the way is it abdul khatib semy's son? the one who married dr.m daughter...i tot my fren told me tat ....is that true? if like that uncle semy really play big...

He He He He ......
Links , I am sorry but I hope that you dont take this personally .......
I am not sure how to put this but I am pretty sure that ur friend is one of those people who really really hate uncle samy and believe all those rumours .... Yes this is just another rumour cooked up by the people of the community who hate him so much ...... If that is the case I bet you have heard a lot of uncle samy's jokes as well

But just for record as well , if your friend just told you this story , that cleary aslo shows that ur friend need to update his rumour stories as well ..... coz this was like almost 6 to 7 years old readylah ...last time I heard this , I was still in secondary school ... :biggrin:

The latest rumour is lagi power one ..... HUSH HUSH ..... lets leave the rumour bit out ... Lets just focus on the thread topic . The fact of the matter is ..... he really need to answer a lot of people properly and not lash out like what he did in the newspaper ... So kurang ajar ... :frown:

P:S : Perhaps you want to try to open a new thread specificly for rumours and jokes about uncle samy .... While it might not be educational it could seriously be very entertaining and funny

:wink:

Not surprising, just embarassing.

Ever wonder why they lay new roads only to dig it up a couple of months later?

Could it be that their lack of planning meant they forgot to lay wires or pipes? Maybe a sudden urge to build a residential area meant they had no choice, in which case it still boils down to a lack of planning as this should have been forseen.

Could it be that someone needed money to buy a new house or car and that is why they plan not to plan?

Whatever it is, the more roadworks there are, the richer someone gets.

I think back some 10 years back when it took me 30 mins to get to KL. Still takes me the same time now. What is the difference? Unless of course we have more cars on the road now. Am not aware of the statistics. Why are so many roads being built/altered but yet, traffic remains fucked up? Took me 1 hr to get to Sunway from Kelana Jaya yesterday. WTF? :mad:

next time thieves can just park car at emergency lane and enter the house via roof

if that happens, i pray that sohai wannabe reckless racers drive fast, overtake using the emergency lane, lose control and crash into the thieves' parked vehicle preferrably the moment they are all in the car with all the loot and evidence, and both the reckless drivers and theives die together in a horrible mangled wreck of twisted metal.

:mad: semi value and his crony pleasing a$$.

hehe thats why he said MALAYSIA (as in everyone of those chibais) is going down the drain, dragging everyone (even the decent human beings) with them :lol:

Can the residents sue the gov or the construction company if there is an accident in that highway and cause properties damage on the residents?

here's a song for samy velu....

ohh samy velu......
sini toll sana toll
iebih baik rumah depan pun bikin satu toll

nothing personal about this bro jerry, but thats a bit close to the line. we all are drifting abit close, or at least some forummers has cautioned against a possible racist outburst. sakuraguy is already upset. we should tone it down for now :)

again, nothing personal.

AE80TypeD,
No worries but I actually don't see no racist remark there. The "black ass" is only refering to that specific chibai velu, not the entire race. He earned that for himself by being an inhumane governfuck servant.

i know, its just that not all who are in this forum would see it that way. besides, its ur ass :rofl: wahaha i know u can take care of urself; so no worries over here too. sorry for the nanny nagging.

my own flak jacket is donned and straightened kekeke

sad thing is, i'll probably have to use that highway someday. sigh...

he only know highway.. 700mil is too much.. maybe can even use to open mini race track for each country in malaysia.....i vote for this !

is this the one in sri petaling..damn...just pass by there yesterday..all resident putting up banners...kesian man...y cant they spent 1.3 billion on some other thing...