ya sunday night ah? or saturday night?
ok you guys know simpang kuala at alor setar?
from highway if you coming from kl site, the first exit to alor setar( which the sign board got shown exit to LANGKAWI PORT).
after the exit pay the tol you will reach traffic light at T junction keep right then turn right, go street will reach another T junction then turn right again.....there is simpang kuala .the mamak we will go is at the left site after we turn right!
hope u guys get my direction! lol!!!
oh shit,damn it,:baring_teeth: spoon3838,i don't think i can make it this week, have to go to ipoh, outstation until wednesday,that is really suck,i thought i wanna go back to my hometown S.P,and can meet u guys at simpang kuala, my fren have a restaurant to nearby the nasmir, isn't?the aiena nasi kandar,have to plan for next gathering lah spoon
Anyone please help me, i want to sell my car r34 gtt. Want to get the car for puspakom inspection,
but my rear and triangle glass is original black.Where can i rent the glass??
can contact me....0125604636 THANZZ
Hi..
I'd tinted my signal lamp (next to headlamp) to black!
instead of peel the tint, i want to replace it wiz friend.
coz need to bring my car for JPJ inspection. :frown: