North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

EKCrazy said:
Budin99...what civic u have now?How much?

hahahhah just kidding la EKCrazy..not 50-50, it will be 30-70 which 70% to keep the car. BTW, mine's 96 EJ onli. too old oledi.:_:

EKcrazy: Don't want to buy my car ker??? If I still don't have buyer. I will convert my car to automatic for my wife.

Yiloong said:
EKcrazy: Don't want to buy my car ker??? If I still don't have buyer. I will convert my car to automatic for my wife.

yiloong...d oto g'box could handle ka ur monster power? hehehe :shades_smile:

Civic EG driver reporting in. From the Penang Island. Any gatherings?

guys, fyi...there will be a tt @ PISA this saturday, 9pm :) all civics is welcome!!!:)

But hor this weekend saturday got property fair .... Sure you guys want to go at 9pm ?

d_clothes, property fair at PISA oso aar?? then might need to change location lor..

bro albani - yes there is a property fair in pisa if not mistakan , as i will b going to have a look this afternoon . When you say oso is there another property fair you know of ?

Why dont you guys go egate ? it would be rather nice to see a bunch of honda park infront of star buck n old town . Else juz ronda ronda and stop at tari cafe ? just my 2 cent opinion