budin99 said:Selamat hari raya Eidulfitri to all. Vanila shud be double happy dis year with his new manual tranny...ngeh ngeh ngeh...
weh wrong la... Aidiladha :D wakakaka not very happy laa... Bani can still come close to me on the highwaay!!!!!!! wakkakakakakabudin99 said:Selamat hari raya Eidulfitri to all. Vanila shud be double happy dis year with his new manual tranny...ngeh ngeh ngeh...
crower75 said:you guys know of any hafkat shops up north which stocks up manual gbox conversion for B16A ? (gbox, ecu, pedals, clutch pumps etc etc). Tried searching in SP but dun no luck, all of the shops will only letgo if u buy the hafkats. Actually trying to help a fren to find the gbox set....
vanila said:weh wrong la... Aidiladha :D wakakaka not very happy laa... Bani can still come close to me on the highwaay!!!!!!! wakkakakakaka
albani said:cipetss....blardy hard to tail him lar, damn gud pikap!throtle out like nobody business at 160...i try to catchup till 190 but kenot la...his car dem gud topspeed la...i dunno wat his 'abg' did to his new g'box or its final drive:baring_teeth:
even my fellow b16 oso amazed...quite hard to catch him...we all speed cut at 190...huhuhu....vanila is the new bro in town....:_:
later treat us tt OK! kekekkeke
Yiloong said:My car sold out already. Now I only have EX5. Can I still join u all for TT???
budin99 said:hahahhah..dat my ex-gearbox. I told you vanilla before...dis gearbox dem nice..muahhahaha...Dataran Sungai Perak - Bukit Akina onli took 55min. Miahahhaha...no regrets! who want my Throttle body, ECU, and others (execpt GB) let me know. Dis engine onli used for 136K km onli. Lau Pek used before to go to market onli :P
albani said:yiloong, whos d new owner? that red satria turbo guy from alor setar ka?....anyway congrats..i hope to c the new owner will take gud care of the car:_: