North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

sorry ... didn't notice the date but if you guys planning to have any TT do count me in ... if you guys don't mine ... i'm driving a silver colour SR3 .....

Grex R .. wei don't con ppl saying that your car only done a bit mod ... most ppl know BFC1008 is not a slow coach and not a bit here bit there mods.... hey you guys got TT let me know ..OK .. i'll join if free .. I know your ride you know my ride .... so when's your next upgrade ....

hello ... anybody home or is this thread no longer exist ...... zzzzzzzzzzz .. forget it ... i'm outta here ... vrrrrooooommmmmm prrrrraaaaaangggggggggg ...

weyyy..kerower..have u seen Bunny's new "toyol" ??? you better watch out when he's back to Alor Star :D

wallauweeyyy.....budin99, Mastah Crower blardy scared oredi la..no need to make him scare anymore...kekekeke he even got 'punk'd' last sunday....hahahaha....sori Mastah...juz wanna hear ur heart-melting voice that ppl been talking about! hahahaha...it TRUE!!!!:D :D

Aoit Bani, got shiftboot edi? how bout gearknob? still wan? gimme a ring, i got tep r, wanna sell to you chep only, RM10 Ringgit call me.... muahahahahaha :P :P :P

CKCL63 hahaha no longer fast d lah my car....urs looks more garang with that intercooler in front hehehe... next mod maybe going to to something like urs hehehe...... so hows ur monster ???