North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

budin...i thought u changed camp already..?:confused:

now u drive vvti,sesaran tinggi summore...

hi guys
any contacts for members in Penang?
will glad to join you all for TT :)

babyk, theres plenty of kakis honda here in penang.. what is ur ride n location?:proud:

Bump: babyk, theres plenty of kakis honda here in penang.. what is ur ride n location?:proud:

with Johor Plate number? If yes then I spotted you last week if not mistaken :biggrin:

Bump: with Johor Plate number? If yes then I spotted you last week if not mistaken :biggrin:

owhh ok..then shud be others ::biggrin:

dun worry..got lot of hondarian here

Bump: owhh ok..then shud be others ::biggrin:

dun worry..got lot of hondarian here

yo yo yo!!! I am back.... Looking forward to join the TT soon.

---------- Post added at 08:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:54 AM ----------

Previous account was deactivate. Now create a new account.

come on bro yiloong..
at least u have mod a monster last time which
gave me inspiration to mod mine..:-)

Hello all Civic Kaki, I am looking for reliable shop in Penang to repair my Civic FD2 leather seat and clean my door panel leather.
If possible please share with me the contact as well. Thanks.