North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

i thought u already bought that sustec-pro abs?? aiya..just close 1 eye n buy la vanila....ur car in dire needs of it....later trailing arm/joint whatever things breaking n fall apart then more money to spend lor :D

Wahh... no money laaa... raya oso no bonus... :bawling: :bawling:

DEAL :proud:

Berapa sen weh??? freeeeeeee arrrrr? ahahahahahahaha

hahahh the term say "sell to me la"...must be with $$$ la ekekkek..

yesszzaaa...can use for raya this time :D

waa...how come i dun know the price ekekkek..if like that better i keep as spare for me.

nevermind you can get it from chop shop la like that. considered very cheap already ekekek

buy chop shop standard abs enuff loorrr.....ofcourse we cannot follow like Bani maaa .... Tein with EDFC and KFC plus McD miahahaha

kakakaka..sabar2..you'll go thru penang bridge today. need to be extra sabar. Today is friday :D

sorry to hijack guys, looking for experience mechanic to service my underpower EK in Penang. Any recommendation?

:driver:

waa...how come i dun know the price ekekkek..if like that better i keep as spare for me.

nevermind you can get it from chop shop la like that. considered very cheap already ekekek

wakakakaka OK la i buy, will pay u after dapat gaji, ermmss next week ok?

buy chop shop standard abs enuff loorrr.....ofcourse we cannot follow like Bani maaa .... Tein with EDFC and KFC plus McD miahahaha

Wow... :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

Anyone can recommend experience mechanic for EK with cvt gearbox in Pg island? So far Honda service center not helpful.

:banghead:

budin..where is the url to that WGB selling page aar? i wanna know who is bidding for that WGB :P

Anyone can recommend experience mechanic for EK with cvt gearbox in Pg island? So far Honda service center not helpful.

:banghead:

Got few shop that i know specialize in Honda...
Zahim at batu maung
Farok at Tmn Arowana

"Got few shop that i know specialize in Honda...
Zahim at batu maung
Farok at Tmn Arowana"
Thanks budin99. Can provide Farok of Tmn Arowana tel. or address? Nearer to my place. Many thanks. :adore:

Hurmm... it is very hard to communicate with him since he now speaks in Vietnamese language... LMAO... waakakakakakak :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

demmm...of that fella really buying WGB aaa....then abis la PDN...PEK..etc.....

if someone willing to buy my car 60k...that the bonus...hahahha...the chance for me to change car to 4WD transmission. ahahakss...

Hurmm... it is very hard to communicate with him since he now speaks in Vietnamese language... LMAO... waakakakakakak :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

that why lah...I also see PEK parking there at night....learn how to speak vietnamese....hahahah...any class for that language?...