North Toyota Club

dennisdreams

does anyone here know about the North Toyota Club??? as in anyone was member of it?

u just view gengturbo .org website thread toyota utara..u can get a lot information there...

yup, where is your location? you can give me a call at 012-5596560 if your location is penang

GOGO kelab toyo utara .....burner u can bring new member d ...gud news for penang kaki...sumore u all must challenge burner car...not simple as it looks ..haha...true or not ...try mah tau lor ..hehe

Denis..i Know U ....tokei Kedai Absober Tka Trading Bukit Panchor Nibong Tebal....come On Denis...join Kelketu Which Mean Kelab Toyota Utara...

Dennis recieved you phone call today, glad to know you'll be free this Saturday. I'll be coming down to your shop with my KE30. We discuss there concerning KEKELTU.

hi bro dennis..hope u can join us..off topic a bit...can u repair any absorber with leaks and make it firmer? :bawling: my stock absorber gone already..

hahaha..turbo10, jom join me this saturday we go to repair our old abs...hehhe...i'm thinking of doing it there this weekend...

spawn...which part of penang..
care to join us for TT?

glugor...keen to join bro..but only if i'm not working hehe..venue bro?time?

i'm not sifu...we are all still learning....

care to give me your hp number. So if there is TT in Juru, I will sms you la...

KEKELTU konvoi to Kangar Perlis :

03082008880.jpg

03082008879.jpg

03082008900.jpg

03082008899.jpg

03082008913.jpg

03082008911.jpg

03082008910.jpg

03082008889.jpg

03082008873.jpg

03082008872.jpg

03082008869.jpg

TT at Kulim last Thurday :
07082008940.jpg

burnner's ride:
07082008950.jpg

07082008949.jpg

07082008945.jpg

07082008943.jpg

TT at SP last Friday night :
08082008961.jpg

08082008953.jpg

08082008952.jpg

08082008954.jpg

08082008955.jpg

08082008956.jpg

08082008957.jpg

08082008958.jpg

08082008959.jpg

08082008960.jpg

08082008963.jpg

woaahhhh...nice ride....very nice...burnner..this is my contact no. 019-4783583...:cool:

pehh....ada konvoi laa....
bestnya....aduuuuhhhh....
kalo dpt join kn best......

xpa...daniel..nxt week im on a long2 holiday la....
can go lepak2 yam cha...layan char kuey teow ka...
hahahahaha...... :burnout:

can can..if you belanja me sure can wan..hehehhe...

spawn, i will sms you if having TT la, but if you want to saja2 meet up also can, you can sms me at 012-5596560. Meeting place best is at Juru Mcd